• Dr. Patel is knowledgeable, friendly, and professional. She took the time to really talk to me about my hearing loss and what I needed in a hearing aid. I walked out of her office with teeny-tiny ReSound hearing aids (you can barely see them!) that come equipped with the latest technology. I highly recommend Dr. Patel. She did a wonderful job!

    Katrina M. Avatar Katrina M.
    7/19/2018

    Audiologist professionals using latest technologies, their service is first class and the environment makes you very comfortable during the tests. Very knowledgeable of the products they provide.

    R M. Avatar R M.
    4/06/2018
  • I had a great experience with Clarity hearing. My old audiologist set me up with top of the line, expensive hearing aids, but did a very poor job of setting them for my hearing loss. As a result I struggled to hear in many conversations, often having to turn my hearing aids up to the max to hear people with certain pitched voices.

    Clarity Hearing gave a thorough exam, talked over my options, and made it clear if I don't like how they're set, I can always come back in. In addition, everyone in the office is very friendly and happy to help.

    Jake M. Avatar Jake M.
    9/14/2017

    5 star ratingDr. Hawkins is always available in a timely fashion.  She is friendly and personable and has always addressed any issues regarding my aides immediately.  They have a smoothly run office and stay on schedule with their appointments.  I would recommend them to anyone looking for an audiologist or hearing aid specialist.

    Linda D. Avatar Linda D.
    9/17/2017
  • Very professional and personal have great respect for you and your time.

    Allen K. Avatar Allen K.
    8/15/2018

    5 star ratingWhat a wonderful experience! I've had problems with my hearing since I was a child. Tubes in and out plus other surgery too. Thankfully Dr Jamie Hawkins was able to explain that my nerve wasn't damaged which made me an excellent candidate for hearing aids. (My ENT mentioned this years prior but I'd forgotten. Also, my medical situation is only one example in a sea of possibilities.)

    I made an appointment to try on a pair of hearing aids. My hearing has never been good, ever! WOW! What a difference! Dr Hawkins carefully explained the different kinds, as well as various grades of hearing aids. The office also checked with my insurers for hearing aid coverage which was a plus!

    Dr Hawkins fit me with the perfect pair! I chose a top of the line pair as I'm frequently in large rooms with many, many voices.

    If you're looking for hearing services or considering hearing aids, Hearing Clarity is the best place! They really care about your hearing!!

    Wendy B. Avatar Wendy B.
    12/17/2015
  • Jamie takes the time to provide me with thorough answer to all my questions. I have referred the rest of my family to Clarity Hearing.

    Linda S. Avatar Linda S.
    9/25/2017

    My husband and I went together for him to discuss hearing aids. Dr Patel was awesome! She's very personable and spent a lot of time answering our many questions. My husband was able to test out hearing aids and was able to settle on a pair that he was very pleased with. What was fantastic was that we were able to leave with a pair that day! It was nice for me, because now he can HEAR me when there are other sounds and conversations going on around us. So I highly recommend Dr Patel for your hearing needs!

    Julie W. Avatar Julie W.
    9/06/2018
  • I was diagnosed, fitted, and trained with hearing aids at Clarity Hearing in the Woodlands. My life changed dramatically for the better.

    And, even after I forgot some of the basic instructions, Dr. Marquand was extremely gracious and helpful again weeks later. The Best.

    Stan T. Avatar Stan T.
    8/07/2017

    Took their time to explain options; did not push higher end hearing aids but made clear the differences in models. Also explained a lot about hearing problems in general -- helpful for someone getting hearing aids for the first time. I highly recommend this company.

    william y. Avatar william y.
    1/25/2018
  • Staff is wonderful, the quality of the Drs is excellent... Felt like they put the patient first!! Couldn't recommend them more strongly!!

    Jeff K. Avatar Jeff K.
    3/09/2018

    5 star ratingI waited too long to do something about my hearing loss, not just for me, but for my family and for my career. I'm so happy I found Meagan at Clarity hearing. She was not pushy and they were able to work with my needs; specifically, helping me find the right equipment. Overall, the experience was great, I learned a lot, all my questions were answered and I feel I have top of the line equipment that can be upgraded for years to come.

    Stephanie C. Avatar Stephanie C.
    10/05/2017
  • 5 star ratingClarity Hearing has such helpful staff and very flexible with our need for an immediate repair today.    We have worked with Dr. Marquardt for over 15 years and I am so thankful for his knowledge and guidance with my daughters hearing loss.

    Shawne H. Avatar Shawne H.
    7/24/2018

    Dr. Patel was wonderful with my parents. She took the time to really listen to them and diagnose what was going on with their hearing. She put my mom in state-of-the-art hearing aids, and advised my dad come in and continue to monitor his hearing loss. I highly recommend Dr. Patel. She did a wonderful job for my family!

    Erin M. Avatar Erin M.
    4/13/2018
  • I was referred to Clarity Hearing by another Doctor that was on maternity leave. I called an made an appointment with Dr Jamie Hawkins. She was awesome and did everything she could to replace my dad’s hearing aids that he lost at a reasonable price. I would definitely recommend Clarity Hearing and Dr Jamie Hawkins for sure!!

    Johnny Smith

    Johnny S. Avatar Johnny S.
    10/25/2017

    Amazingly fast, efficient, and professional service. Highly recommend!

    Diana W. Avatar Diana W.
    1/25/2018
  • Good experience...They wer4e very helpful and kind...

    Lucy M. Avatar Lucy M.
    6/25/2017

    5 star ratingWonderful experience. He was excellent in diagnosing my hearing loss.  He calmed my nerves and was very reassuring. I felt I was in good hands.  He takes care of his clients and does not push products.  He is very honest.  I would recommend him to anyone who feels they have a hearing loss and doesn't want a product pusher. It is nice to know you can get a wonderful care and honest service.

    Sally V. Avatar Sally V.
    12/01/2016
  • 5 star ratingDr. Patel is so knowledgeable and helpful when it came to fitting my hearing aids. She was patient with me as I grew accustomed to the fit. I highly recommend her for your hearing needs.  I won't see anyone else!

    Bronwyn S. Avatar Bronwyn S.
    1/01/1970

    The staff here are awesome and nice people. Wherever I have a issue with my hearing aids they are more than helpful in getting the issue taken care of.

    John P. Avatar John P.
    8/22/2017
  • I think the entire office are very helpful and carring. Dr. Scott ask all the right questions and always checks out yur hearing aids very god well you are thre.And they don't ut you for weeks when you need to be seen.

    Joyce S. Avatar Joyce S.
    9/12/2017

    5 star ratingBeen using Clarity for several years.  Always attentibe and timely on my services and repairs.

    Gary B. Avatar Gary B.
    10/02/2017
  • We took our daughter to Clarity Hearing hoping to find answers to a condition that very few people know about. Not only had Dr. Hawkins heard of the condition, but she had studied it so that she was quite knowledgeable about it.

    I was so relieved to know that my daughter is being treated by someone with more than just a general knowledge of what she suffers.

    Thank you

    Rebecca D. Avatar Rebecca D.
    10/01/2017

    My wife and I met with Dr. Patel on short notice for a hearing aid consultation although I was fairly certain I would be leaving with my first pair. She did an outstanding job preparing for our visit in advance , explaining the mechanics along with the do's/ don'ts of wearing hearing aids and answered all of our questions. She is extremely professional , quite pleasant with empathy towards her patients.

    I'm am beyond pleased to be able to hear new sounds as I've been with declining hearing for over 55 years.

    Truly an amazing experience and Doctor.

    I highly recommend her !

    Mark G. Avatar Mark G.
    9/19/2018
  • Dr Patel is excellent! Very professional, knowledgeable with outstanding people skills. I highly recommend this office !!

    Sherri R. Avatar Sherri R.
    8/29/2018

    13323 Dotson Rd.

    Clearity Hearing

    Delroy B. Avatar Delroy B.
    6/12/2018
  • Everyone in the office is a pleasure to deal with. Excellent service everytime! They go above and beyond on service!

    Larry D. Avatar Larry D.
    1/30/2018

    5 star ratingWe had an amazing experience with Dr Shawn Hopkins and Victoria at front desk! Dr Hopkins extremely knowledgeable patient and kind! My poor mom had been suffering for several years with not able to hear from her hearing aids inaddition to horrible back ground noises , Dr Hopkins fixed everything! I was very impressed with her bedside manners! Superb experience

    Roohi K. Avatar Roohi K.
    8/05/2017
  • Kind thorough and helpful. Would not choose any other audiologist than Dr Marquand

    Beryl G. Avatar Beryl G.
    6/22/2017

    Clarity has a wonderful staff. They are all very caring and listen to your needs. Thanks Dr. Jamie Hawkins.

    Laura C. Avatar Laura C.
    9/28/2017
  • Meagan was very nice to search for the lowest possible price on having my husband's hearing aid part. She and Cynthia make a great team! On own first visit Meagan quickly solved my problem at a very fair price. The staff is friendly, the office clean. I believe Meagan will be able to fill all our needs when it comes to hearing aids.

    Carol T. Avatar Carol T.
    2/20/2018

    Dr. Patel is so knowledgeable and helpful when it came to fitting my hearing aids. She was patient with me as I grew accustomed to the fit. I highly recommend her for your hearing needs.

    Bronwyn S. Avatar Bronwyn S.
    7/20/2018
  • 5 star ratingI was referred to Dr. Scott Marquardt from a new friend who drives miles to see him at Clarity Hearing in The Woodlands.  My husband and I have found Scott to be highly professional yet likable and down to earth.  The entire staff is friendly and efficient.  We have never had an extended wait for an appointment.  Twice we have stopped by with no appointment and were seen.  We highly recommend Clarity Hearing in The Woodlands, TX.  You won't be disappointed.

    Dr. Barbara Latham, RN

    Barbara L. Avatar Barbara L.
    10/08/2017