Are You a Delighted Patient? We’d Love to Hear Your Feedback

 

Required field

How do you rate us?
A subject line for your testimonial.
What do you think about us?
What is your full name?
What is your email?
Would you like to include a photo of yourself?
  • Sherri R. Avatar
    Sherri R.

    Dr Patel is excellent! Very professional, knowledgeable with outstanding people skills. I highly recommend this office !! 8/29/2018

  • Bobby W Alexander Avatar
    Bobby W Alexander

    As I began my hearing aid venture I had no idea as to how to get started. I visited with a couple of friends about their experience and later met with a few hearing professionals. While they were all helpful I found Meagan Guidry at Clarity Hearing Conroe location to be especially helpful. She did an excellent job of explaining what to expect and was very patient as she addressed my long list of questions. The main thing to understand is that getting hearing aids is a journey and it is important to have someone like Meagan to guide you through the process. 2/19/2018

  • Gary B. Avatar
    Gary B.

    5 star rating Been using Clarity for several years.  Always attentibe and timely on my services and repairs. 10/02/2017

  • Shawne H. Avatar
    Shawne H.

    5 star rating Clarity Hearing has such helpful staff and very flexible with our need for an immediate repair today.    We have worked with Dr. Marquardt for over 15 years and I am so thankful for his knowledge and guidance with my daughters hearing loss. 7/24/2018

  • Carol T. Avatar
    Carol T.

    Meagan was very nice to search for the lowest possible price on having my husband's hearing aid part. She and Cynthia make a great team! On own first visit Meagan quickly solved my problem at a very fair price. The staff is friendly, the office clean. I believe Meagan will be able to fill all our needs when it comes to hearing aids. 2/20/2018

  • Linda Soland Avatar
    Linda Soland

    Jamie takes the time to provide me with thorough answer to all my questions. I have referred the rest of my family to Clarity Hearing. 9/25/2017

  • Gary Swafford

    Its a new world ! 2 months ago I finally had enough of asking people to repeat themselves, missing important parts of business conversations, and mostly not be able to hear my children due to hearing loss. My hearing was damaged several years ago from being exposed to loud electric motors. I was personally referred to Dr Shital Patel for a consult and testing . She fitted me with. hearing aids and now my hearing is better than ever ! The upbeat attitude,professionalism and courtesy in. the office was sincere and appreciated, as I was apprehensive at first. The follow up afterward was most helpful as well .. Highly recommended. 12/04/2018

  • Marie Lacy Avatar
    Marie Lacy

    I thought I would die when Tony Raica retired...but I didn't!!! Megan Guidry is a rock star. Until death do us part, ladies! 4/09/2018

  • Tina Bailey Avatar
    Tina Bailey

    Wonderful place! Dr. Patel was awesome with my son and answered all my questions! Highly recommend!! 2/05/2018

  • Stephanie C. Avatar
    Stephanie C.

    5 star rating I waited too long to do something about my hearing loss, not just for me, but for my family and for my career. I'm so happy I found Meagan at Clarity hearing. She was not pushy and they were able to work with my needs; specifically, helping me find the right equipment. Overall, the experience was great, I learned a lot, all my questions were answered and I feel I have top of the line equipment that can be upgraded for years to come. 10/05/2017

  • Larry D Owens Sr Avatar
    Larry D Owens Sr

    Everyone in the office is a pleasure to deal with. Excellent service everytime! They go above and beyond on service! 1/30/2018

  • Rukmini R. Avatar
    Rukmini R.

    I brought my 9 month old daughter to see Dr. Jamie Hawkins at Clarity hearing upon the recommendation of my pediatrician. All the staff at the office were so helpful. Dr. Hawkins was so patient and thorough with my little one. She got fussy towards the end and could not complete her full exam, Dr. Hawkins came in early the next day so she could finish her exam and so I would not miss any work. That went above and beyond and was truly appreciated. I would recommend her and Clarity hearing to anyone!! 2/15/2019

  • John P. Avatar
    John P.

    The staff here are awesome and nice people. Wherever I have a issue with my hearing aids they are more than helpful in getting the issue taken care of. 8/22/2017

  • Mark G. Avatar
    Mark G.

    My wife and I met with Dr. Patel on short notice for a hearing aid consultation although I was fairly certain I would be leaving with my first pair. She did an outstanding job preparing for our visit in advance , explaining the mechanics along with the do's/ don'ts of wearing hearing aids and answered all of our questions. She is extremely professional , quite pleasant with empathy towards her patients.
    I'm am beyond pleased to be able to hear new sounds as I've been with declining hearing for over 55 years.
    Truly an amazing experience and Doctor.
    I highly recommend her !
    9/19/2018

  • Erin M. Avatar
    Erin M.

    Dr. Patel was wonderful with my parents. She took the time to really listen to them and diagnose what was going on with their hearing. She put my mom in state-of-the-art hearing aids, and advised my dad come in and continue to monitor his hearing loss. I highly recommend Dr. Patel. She did a wonderful job for my family! 4/13/2018

  • Jim Mullan Avatar
    Jim Mullan

    Love the customer service! And the Clarity Tesm! 6/03/2019

  • Johnny S. Avatar
    Johnny S.

    I was referred to Clarity Hearing by another Doctor that was on maternity leave. I called an made an appointment with Dr Jamie Hawkins. She was awesome and did everything she could to replace my dad’s hearing aids that he lost at a reasonable price. I would definitely recommend Clarity Hearing and Dr Jamie Hawkins for sure!!

    Johnny Smith
    10/25/2017

  • Laura Callison Avatar
    Laura Callison

    Clarity has a wonderful staff. They are all very caring and listen to your needs. Thanks Dr. Jamie Hawkins. 9/28/2017

  • Roohi K. Avatar
    Roohi K.

    5 star rating We had an amazing experience with Dr Shawn Hopkins and Victoria at front desk! Dr Hopkins extremely knowledgeable patient and kind! My poor mom had been suffering for several years with not able to hear from her hearing aids inaddition to horrible back ground noises , Dr Hopkins fixed everything! I was very impressed with her bedside manners! Superb experience 8/05/2017

  • Stan Timmer Avatar
    Stan Timmer

    I was diagnosed, fitted, and trained with hearing aids at Clarity Hearing in the Woodlands. My life changed dramatically for the better.
    And, even after I forgot some of the basic instructions, Dr. Marquand was extremely gracious and helpful again weeks later. The Best.
    8/07/2017