Are You a Delighted Patient? We’d Love to Hear Your Feedback

 

Required field

How do you rate us?
A subject line for your testimonial.
What do you think about us?
What is your full name?
What is your email?
Would you like to include a photo of yourself?
  • Linda Soland Avatar
    Linda Soland

    Jamie takes the time to provide me with thorough answer to all my questions. I have referred the rest of my family to Clarity Hearing. - 9/25/2017

  • Royal M. Avatar
    Royal M.

    Very nice people, also very professional! - 11/19/2018

  • Stephanie C. Avatar
    Stephanie C.

    5 star rating I waited too long to do something about my hearing loss, not just for me, but for my family and for my career. I'm so happy I found Meagan at Clarity hearing. She was not pushy and they were able to work with my needs; specifically, helping me find the right equipment. Overall, the experience was great, I learned a lot, all my questions were answered and I feel I have top of the line equipment that can be upgraded for years to come. - 10/05/2017

  • Bobby W Alexander Avatar
    Bobby W Alexander

    As I began my hearing aid venture I had no idea as to how to get started. I visited with a couple of friends about their experience and later met with a few hearing professionals. While they were all helpful I found Meagan Guidry at Clarity Hearing Conroe location to be especially helpful. She did an excellent job of explaining what to expect and was very patient as she addressed my long list of questions. The main thing to understand is that getting hearing aids is a journey and it is important to have someone like Meagan to guide you through the process. - 2/19/2018

  • T R. Avatar
    T R.

    Thank you! You have made a world of difference for my Mom and her participation at family and social get togethers!
    Merry Christmas
    - 12/15/2018

  • Karla Smith Avatar
    Karla Smith

    My husband had ear exams this morning at the Spring Cypress office, very thorough and professional. - 9/27/2019

  • Bronwyn S. Avatar
    Bronwyn S.

    5 star rating Dr. Patel is so knowledgeable and helpful when it came to fitting my hearing aids. She was patient with me as I grew accustomed to the fit. I highly recommend her for your hearing needs. I won't see anyone else! - 1/01/1970

  • Toney Foster Avatar
    Toney Foster

    Great experience. I got the feeling they truly wanted to improve my quality of life, not just improve my hearing. I went with the least expensive product but was treated like I had spent $10,000 - 11/26/2019

  • Ben A. Avatar
    Ben A.

    5 star rating Top notch customer service. I can not begin to explain or go into enough detail on Dr Hawkins and her level of professionalism. She literally treated me like I was part of her family. (That's how I felt anyway.) The level of service I received is like nothing I've experienced before. So much so that I had my dad visit Dr Hawkins when he drove down for a visit from Tulsa. He wasn't happy with his hearing aid provider in Oklahoma. Thank you Dr Hawkins and your amazing staff. Thank you for setting an amazing standard of service that is unfortunately not standard in this day and age. You're amazing!! - 1/27/2020

  • Kimberly J. Avatar
    Kimberly J.

    5 star rating If you were having problems hearing, I highly recommended going to see Meagan or any of the staff at Clarity Hearing. They are knowledgeable and will answer any questions that you may have. They will work with you to make sure that you are fitted with the proper hearing aids for you needs. - 2/11/2020

  • Jeff K. Avatar
    Jeff K.

    Staff is wonderful, the quality of the Drs is excellent... Felt like they put the patient first!! Couldn't recommend them more strongly!! - 3/09/2018

  • Bronwyn S. Avatar
    Bronwyn S.

    Dr. Patel is so knowledgeable and helpful when it came to fitting my hearing aids. She was patient with me as I grew accustomed to the fit. I highly recommend her for your hearing needs. - 7/20/2018

  • Rebecca Dolen Bowers Avatar
    Rebecca Dolen Bowers

    We took our daughter to Clarity Hearing hoping to find answers to a condition that very few people know about. Not only had Dr. Hawkins heard of the condition, but she had studied it so that she was quite knowledgeable about it.

    I was so relieved to know that my daughter is being treated by someone with more than just a general knowledge of what she suffers.

    Thank you
    - 10/01/2017

  • Gary B. Avatar
    Gary B.

    5 star rating Been using Clarity for several years. Always attentibe and timely on my services and repairs. - 10/02/2017

  • Valerie Smith Avatar
    Valerie Smith

    Thank you Meagan! Super friendly staff!! - 1/21/2019

  • Mark G. Avatar
    Mark G.

    My wife and I met with Dr. Patel on short notice for a hearing aid consultation although I was fairly certain I would be leaving with my first pair. She did an outstanding job preparing for our visit in advance , explaining the mechanics along with the do's/ don'ts of wearing hearing aids and answered all of our questions. She is extremely professional , quite pleasant with empathy towards her patients.
    I'm am beyond pleased to be able to hear new sounds as I've been with declining hearing for over 55 years.
    Truly an amazing experience and Doctor.
    I highly recommend her !
    - 9/19/2018

  • Robert O. Avatar
    Robert O.

    5 star rating Great place, thank you to the staff - 1/01/1970

  • Judy Balentine Hapes Avatar
    Judy Balentine Hapes

    Meagan Guidry in the Conroe office is great. She takes all the time necessary to make sure you have the right hearing aids and that they are working to the maximum efficiency. She is very competent and has made our life a great deal easier because of her attention to detail. - 1/31/2018

  • Linda D. Avatar
    Linda D.

    5 star rating Dr. Hawkins is always available in a timely fashion. She is friendly and personable and has always addressed any issues regarding my aides immediately. They have a smoothly run office and stay on schedule with their appointments. I would recommend them to anyone looking for an audiologist or hearing aid specialist. - 9/17/2017

  • Gretta Irchirl Avatar
    Gretta Irchirl

    Dr. Dominique Olivarez is the best! Anyone living with a hearing loss knows the challenges we face with being able to live, work and function in our daily lives. Dr. D was able to test my hearing loss and fit me with the correct hearing aids I needed to be more productive and find the job I love. Dr. D was patience and persistent in assisting me in the process. I will forever be grateful because I would not be able to help provide for my family without the correct hearing aids. For over 20 years I was wearing hearing aids that did not fit my hearing loss and was struggling to live and enjoy life. Now I'm excited to start my new job as a teacher, being able to hear voices of family and friends and enjoy watching movies for the first time!!! May God forever bless Dr. Dominique and Clarity Hearing. - 8/24/2019