Are You a Delighted Patient? We’d Love to Hear Your Feedback

 

Required field

How do you rate us?
A subject line for your testimonial.
What do you think about us?
What is your full name?
What is your email?
Would you like to include a photo of yourself?
  • william y. Avatar
    william y.

    Took their time to explain options; did not push higher end hearing aids but made clear the differences in models. Also explained a lot about hearing problems in general -- helpful for someone getting hearing aids for the first time. I highly recommend this company. - 1/25/2018

  • Gary B. Avatar
    Gary B.

    5 star rating Been using Clarity for several years.  Always attentibe and timely on my services and repairs. - 10/02/2017

  • Linda Sue Lewellen Hulme Avatar
    Linda Sue Lewellen Hulme

    This is a GREAT place. Dr. Patel is so friendly and knowledgeable about the service she provides. We were treated with the utmost respect and were given all the information we needed to make a good decision about the hearing aids we needed. I look forward to returning for our check-ups/updates. - 2/27/2018

  • Tina Bailey Avatar
    Tina Bailey

    Wonderful place! Dr. Patel was awesome with my son and answered all my questions! Highly recommend!! - 2/05/2018

  • Gretta Irchirl Avatar
    Gretta Irchirl

    Dr. Dominique Olivarez is the best! Anyone living with a hearing loss knows the challenges we face with being able to live, work and function in our daily lives. Dr. D was able to test my hearing loss and fit me with the correct hearing aids I needed to be more productive and find the job I love. Dr. D was patience and persistent in assisting me in the process. I will forever be grateful because I would not be able to help provide for my family without the correct hearing aids. For over 20 years I was wearing hearing aids that did not fit my hearing loss and was struggling to live and enjoy life. Now I'm excited to start my new job as a teacher, being able to hear voices of family and friends and enjoy watching movies for the first time!!! May God forever bless Dr. Dominique and Clarity Hearing. - 8/24/2019

  • Sally V. Avatar
    Sally V.

    5 star rating Wonderful experience. He was excellent in diagnosing my hearing loss.  He calmed my nerves and was very reassuring. I felt I was in good hands.  He takes care of his clients and does not push products.  He is very honest.  I would recommend him to anyone who feels they have a hearing loss and doesn't want a product pusher. It is nice to know you can get a wonderful care and honest service. - 12/01/2016

  • Linda Soland Avatar
    Linda Soland

    Jamie takes the time to provide me with thorough answer to all my questions. I have referred the rest of my family to Clarity Hearing. - 9/25/2017

  • Joe Mena Avatar
    Joe Mena

    I am Joe B. Mena from Belize. Last week I visited Dr. Shital Patel at Clarity Hearing and I was totally satisfied with her professionalism and kindness during my visit.
    I bought a pair of Resound Hearing Aids from her and I am totally satisfied. Hearing aids are marvelous - extremely clear audio. They have improved my hearing incredibly. I recommend Clarity Hearing and Dr. Patel very highly.
    Joe B. Mena.
    - 11/30/2017

  • Royal M. Avatar
    Royal M.

    Very nice people, also very professional! - 11/19/2018

  • Brittany N. Avatar
    Brittany N.

    5 star rating Dr Jamie is AMAZING. I cannot say enough positive things about her and her office! My mother in law is 70 and had hearing aids from beltone, they were only one year old and did NOT work! The dr and staff were awful and not willing to help her at all. Dr Jamie has totally changed the game. She ran extensive hearing testing and spent hours answering all of our questions and addressing our concerns (we had a lot). She is so helpful and personable and makes you feel like a member of her family! My mother in law can FINALLY hear and is so pleased with the new aids she has!! - 1/21/2019

  • Kellie Davis Berger Avatar
    Kellie Davis Berger

    Dr Marquardt is wonderful. He takes time with you, listens to concerns and questions and helps you find affordable, viable solutions. - 4/26/2016

  • Christopher R. Avatar
    Christopher R.

    Dr. Patel was one of the best health providers that I have ever had the pleasure of visiting with. She is knowledgeable, friendly, informed, and easy to talk to. - 12/13/2019

  • Shawne H. Avatar
    Shawne H.

    5 star rating Clarity Hearing has such helpful staff and very flexible with our need for an immediate repair today.    We have worked with Dr. Marquardt for over 15 years and I am so thankful for his knowledge and guidance with my daughters hearing loss. - 7/24/2018

  • Larry D Owens Sr Avatar
    Larry D Owens Sr

    Everyone in the office is a pleasure to deal with. Excellent service everytime! They go above and beyond on service! - 1/30/2018

  • Josie B. Avatar
    Josie B.

    5 star rating Dr. Patel was fabulous!  Such a patient doctor.  Having a hard time hearing is not a pleasant thing and it makes you feel rather old.  She never made me feel that way.  They checked insurance first to see what my costs might be and then offered me the best options after my hearing test.  Very happy with the product and felt very informed before I left the office with my new "ears".  Thank you Dr. Patel.  You and your staff are the best! - 11/07/2018

  • Scott F. Avatar
    Scott F.

    First off, I cannot lie... I did NOT want to go to another audiologist. Dr. Patel is my 4th audiologist in the last few years. The second since November 2018. I have known for awhile that my hearing was getting worse due to tinnitus and affecting my communication with my fiance, but I was trying hard not to admit that I needed help. After months of frustrating myself and my fiance with constant "huhs", "what's" and "can you repeat thats", I finally raised the white flag!

    I contacted my insurance provider who refereed me to Clarity Hearing and Dr. Shital Patel. I spent two hours with Dr. Patel. She was amazing. She took the time to talk to me about my overall health, medical history, beginning of my tinnitus, etc. She was the first doctor who seemed genuinely interested in me as a person and what my needs were/are. She made me feel comfortable and helped me look at the positive side of considering hearing aids.

    Thank you Dr. Patel for your patience and time that you took with me. I am seeing a big difference in my "quality" of life when it comes to understanding conversations now. I am still getting used to the idea of hearing aids as well as wearing them. But, I am thankful. I am thankful that she made the difference which I truly believe will greatly improve my relationship with my family, work, etc.

    I recommend that if you are struggling and need someone who can help you see every single angle possible and provide you with the best possible solution to fit your needs, go see Dr. Shital Patel. You won't be sorry!
    - 3/06/2019

  • Sherri R. Avatar
    Sherri R.

    Dr Patel is excellent! Very professional, knowledgeable with outstanding people skills. I highly recommend this office !! - 8/29/2018

  • Bronwyn S. Avatar
    Bronwyn S.

    Dr. Patel is so knowledgeable and helpful when it came to fitting my hearing aids. She was patient with me as I grew accustomed to the fit. I highly recommend her for your hearing needs. - 7/20/2018

  • Wendy Kemp Avatar
    Wendy Kemp

    I cannot say enough great things about Dr Shawn Hopkins at the Woodlands location! My child was in for a fitting of her new hearing aids, she had a bad day and was laying on the floor in the office. Dr Hopkins got down on the floor and got on her level and taught her how to put them in, download the app to adjust them on her phone and taught her how to use it....all while on the floor! Great feeling for a mom to see someone care enough to adjust to your child! I would highly recommend Dr Hopkins! We have had a great experience all the way around, the entire staff is awesome! - 11/03/2017

  • James Andrew Harris Avatar
    James Andrew Harris

    Best experience overall.. Definitely recommend this place. Megan is very helpful and caring to her customers needs. - 7/24/2019