Are You a Delighted Patient? We’d Love to Hear Your Feedback

 

Required field

How do you rate us?
A subject line for your testimonial.
What do you think about us?
What is your full name?
What is your email?
Would you like to include a photo of yourself?

  • Nina V. Avatar
    Nina V.

    Good experience went with my dadfir hearing aid repair. 11/17/2018

  • T R. Avatar
    T R.

    Thank you! You have made a world of difference for my Mom and her participation at family and social get togethers!

    Merry Christmas
    12/15/2018

  • Josie B. Avatar
    Josie B.

    5 star rating Dr. Patel was fabulous!  Such a patient doctor.  Having a hard time hearing is not a pleasant thing and it makes you feel rather old.  She never made me feel that way.  They checked insurance first to see what my costs might be and then offered me the best options after my hearing test.  Very happy with the product and felt very informed before I left the office with my new "ears".  Thank you Dr. Patel.  You and your staff are the best! 11/07/2018

  • Katrina M. Avatar
    Katrina M.

    Dr. Patel is knowledgeable, friendly, and professional. She took the time to really talk to me about my hearing loss and what I needed in a hearing aid. I walked out of her office with teeny-tiny ReSound hearing aids (you can barely see them!) that come equipped with the latest technology. I highly recommend Dr. Patel. She did a wonderful job! 7/19/2018

  • Allen K. Avatar
    Allen K.

    Very professional and personal have great respect for you and your time. 8/15/2018

  • Joyce Steiger Avatar
    Joyce Steiger

    I think the entire office are very helpful and carring. Dr. Scott ask all the right questions and always checks out yur hearing aids very god well you are thre.And they don't ut you for weeks when you need to be seen. 9/12/2017

  • Stephanie C. Avatar
    Stephanie C.

    5 star rating I waited too long to do something about my hearing loss, not just for me, but for my family and for my career. I'm so happy I found Meagan at Clarity hearing. She was not pushy and they were able to work with my needs; specifically, helping me find the right equipment. Overall, the experience was great, I learned a lot, all my questions were answered and I feel I have top of the line equipment that can be upgraded for years to come. 10/05/2017

  • Jake M. Avatar
    Jake M.

    I had a great experience with Clarity hearing. My old audiologist set me up with top of the line, expensive hearing aids, but did a very poor job of setting them for my hearing loss. As a result I struggled to hear in many conversations, often having to turn my hearing aids up to the max to hear people with certain pitched voices.

    Clarity Hearing gave a thorough exam, talked over my options, and made it clear if I don't like how they're set, I can always come back in. In addition, everyone in the office is very friendly and happy to help.
    9/14/2017

  • Rukmini R. Avatar
    Rukmini R.

    I brought my 9 month old daughter to see Dr. Jamie Hawkins at Clarity hearing upon the recommendation of my pediatrician. All the staff at the office were so helpful. Dr. Hawkins was so patient and thorough with my little one. She got fussy towards the end and could not complete her full exam, Dr. Hawkins came in early the next day so she could finish her exam and so I would not miss any work. That went above and beyond and was truly appreciated. I would recommend her and Clarity hearing to anyone!! 2/15/2019

  • Jeff K. Avatar
    Jeff K.

    Staff is wonderful, the quality of the Drs is excellent... Felt like they put the patient first!! Couldn't recommend them more strongly!! 3/09/2018

  • Rebecca Dolen Bowers Avatar
    Rebecca Dolen Bowers

    We took our daughter to Clarity Hearing hoping to find answers to a condition that very few people know about. Not only had Dr. Hawkins heard of the condition, but she had studied it so that she was quite knowledgeable about it. 10/01/2017

  • Wendy B. Avatar
    Wendy B.

    5 star rating What a wonderful experience! I've had problems with my hearing since I was a child. Tubes in and out plus other surgery too. Thankfully Dr Jamie Hawkins was able to explain that my nerve wasn't damaged which made me an excellent candidate for hearing aids. (My ENT mentioned this years prior but I'd forgotten. Also, my medical situation is only one example in a sea of possibilities.)

    I made an appointment to try on a pair of hearing aids. My hearing has never been good, ever! WOW! What a difference! Dr Hawkins carefully explained the different kinds, as well as various grades of hearing aids. The office also checked with my insurers for hearing aid coverage which was a plus!

    Dr Hawkins fit me with the perfect pair! I chose a top of the line pair as I'm frequently in large rooms with many, many voices.

    If you're looking for hearing services or considering hearing aids, Hearing Clarity is the best place! They really care about your hearing!!
    12/17/2015

  • Linda D. Avatar
    Linda D.

    5 star rating Dr. Hawkins is always available in a timely fashion.  She is friendly and personable and has always addressed any issues regarding my aides immediately.  They have a smoothly run office and stay on schedule with their appointments.  I would recommend them to anyone looking for an audiologist or hearing aid specialist. 9/17/2017

  • Larry D Owens Sr Avatar
    Larry D Owens Sr

    Everyone in the office is a pleasure to deal with. Excellent service everytime! They go above and beyond on service! 1/30/2018

  • R M. Avatar
    R M.

    Audiologist professionals using latest technologies, their service is first class and the environment makes you very comfortable during the tests. Very knowledgeable of the products they provide. 4/06/2018

  • Gary Swafford

    Its a new world ! 2 months ago I finally had enough of asking people to repeat themselves, missing important parts of business conversations, and mostly not be able to hear my children due to hearing loss. My hearing was damaged several years ago from being exposed to loud electric motors. I was personally referred to Dr Shital Patel for a consult and testing . She fitted me with. hearing aids and now my hearing is better than ever ! The upbeat attitude,professionalism and courtesy in. the office was sincere and appreciated, as I was apprehensive at first. The follow up afterward was most helpful as well .. Highly recommended. 12/04/2018

  • Sally V. Avatar
    Sally V.

    5 star rating Wonderful experience. He was excellent in diagnosing my hearing loss.  He calmed my nerves and was very reassuring. I felt I was in good hands.  He takes care of his clients and does not push products.  He is very honest.  I would recommend him to anyone who feels they have a hearing loss and doesn't want a product pusher. It is nice to know you can get a wonderful care and honest service. 12/01/2016

  • Johnny S. Avatar
    Johnny S.

    I was referred to Clarity Hearing by another Doctor that was on maternity leave. I called an made an appointment with Dr Jamie Hawkins. She was awesome and did everything she could to replace my dad’s hearing aids that he lost at a reasonable price. I would definitely recommend Clarity Hearing and Dr Jamie Hawkins for sure!!

    Johnny Smith
    10/25/2017

  • Barbara L. Avatar
    Barbara L.

    5 star rating I was referred to Dr. Scott Marquardt from a new friend who drives miles to see him at Clarity Hearing in The Woodlands.  My husband and I have found Scott to be highly professional yet likable and down to earth.  The entire staff is friendly and efficient.  We have never had an extended wait for an appointment.  Twice we have stopped by with no appointment and were seen.  We highly recommend Clarity Hearing in The Woodlands, TX.  You won't be disappointed.

    Dr. Barbara Latham, RN
    10/08/2017

  • Catherine T. Avatar
    Catherine T.

    5 star rating Don't wait ... mid-40s is not too early for hearing aids.

    Whether you're like me with a family history of hearing loss or not, it can be difficult to realize after turning 40 that your hearing is not optimal.  From 43 to 47 I was able to cope by sitting closer in meetings, concentrating on the speaker, and watching lips to supplement words I was missing.  No one outside my family could tell that I was having trouble, but I was expending a lot of energy at work without even realizing it.  Making the choice to start wearing hearing aids was both tough and easy.  Tough because I'm young, what would people think when they saw? - would they look at me differently or doubt my professional ability?  Easy because I remember the extreme reluctance of my grandmother to wear hearing aids and it negatively impacting her quality of life.  I felt terrible having to talk so loudly and worrying that I might hurt her feelings because she thought I was yelling at her.  She wasn't able to participate fully in family functions... you know, everything that's in the brochures telling about how hard it is on the family.  I decided I didn't want to do that to my spouse/kids/coworkers and that doing nothing was not an option.  

    I started by personally researching what was on the market and how this would impact my lifestyle.  I wanted to not only hear better but to also turn hearing aids into a professional tool since I'm on conference calls multiple hours a day.  Being young and tech savvy has been a benefit when considering the newer types of aids now on the market.  Reading reviews online and searching for a knowledgeable, quality provider helped me realize that this was indeed the right decision and that I needed an equally forward-thinking provider partner.

    In that searching I found Dr. Shital Patel at Clarity Hearing who confirmed not only the information but also encouraged me to embrace the change and capitalize on the technology.  We found what works for me ... Resound LT9 MIH (microphone in helix) "Made for iPhone" aids.  I have two iPhones (one work, one personal), an iWatch, and an iPad.  I tossed the headphones and now do everything through my aids.  I chose a clear color and when folks ask I say I've got new Bluetooth headphones.  I've learned to switch between devices and maximize the functionality.  Plus, I can hear live conversations with more clarity fulfilling the baseline need for getting these devices in the first place.  

    Dr. Patel has been incredible during this impactful time.  I would absolutely recommend her to lead others through their own search.  For those who think you are too young, jump in and make these new devices not only work for you but also enhance your hearing options.  Working with her and wearing aids has been a great decision and I'm already glad that I didn't wait.
    1/01/1970