Are You a Delighted Patient? We’d Love to Hear Your Feedback

 

Required field

How do you rate us?
A subject line for your testimonial.
What do you think about us?
What is your full name?
What is your email?
Would you like to include a photo of yourself?
  • Tina Bailey Avatar
    Tina Bailey

    Wonderful place! Dr. Patel was awesome with my son and answered all my questions! Highly recommend!! - 2/05/2018

  • Bronwyn S. Avatar
    Bronwyn S.

    Dr. Patel is so knowledgeable and helpful when it came to fitting my hearing aids. She was patient with me as I grew accustomed to the fit. I highly recommend her for your hearing needs. - 7/20/2018

  • Rukmini (. Avatar
    Rukmini (.

    I brought my 9 month old daughter to see Dr. Jamie Hawkins at Clarity hearing upon the recommendation of my pediatrician. All the staff at the office were so helpful. Dr. Hawkins was so patient and thorough with my little one. She got fussy towards the end and could not complete her full exam, Dr. Hawkins came in early the next day so she could finish her exam and so I would not miss any work. That went above and beyond and was truly appreciated. I would recommend her and Clarity hearing to anyone!! - 2/15/2019

  • Kellie Davis Berger Avatar
    Kellie Davis Berger

    Dr Marquardt is wonderful. He takes time with you, listens to concerns and questions and helps you find affordable, viable solutions. - 4/26/2016

  • Larry D Owens Sr Avatar
    Larry D Owens Sr

    Everyone in the office is a pleasure to deal with. Excellent service everytime! They go above and beyond on service! - 1/30/2018

  • James H. Avatar
    James H.

    Best audiologist in town takes the time to help meet your hearing needs. - 7/09/2019

  • Karla Smith Avatar
    Karla Smith

    Recently had a patient of Dr. Scott's tell me that when he had testing/exam done, it was the most thorough/ professional/ comfortable ever! This patient is a cousin of mine, so everyone present were "all ears" (no pun intended )Seriously, people want to feel special and that the doctor really cares about their hearing issues! This is so true about Clarity Hearing! - 10/16/2015

  • Ben A. Avatar
    Ben A.

    5 star rating Top notch customer service. I can not begin to explain or go into enough detail on Dr Hawkins and her level of professionalism. She literally treated me like I was part of her family. (That's how I felt anyway.) The level of service I received is like nothing I've experienced before. So much so that I had my dad visit Dr Hawkins when he drove down for a visit from Tulsa. He wasn't happy with his hearing aid provider in Oklahoma. Thank you Dr Hawkins and your amazing staff. Thank you for setting an amazing standard of service that is unfortunately not standard in this day and age. You're amazing!! - 1/27/2020

  • Adam Moyer Avatar
    Adam Moyer

    Dr. Guidry &team are amazing! As a USMC veteran who has had the benefit of their services and professional expertise thanks to the Mission Act, I am so incredibly thankful for their caring and hospitable demeanor. if you have any hearing needs, you need look no further than the consummate professionals here. 10/10 and 5 Stars - 8/21/2019

  • Steven H. Avatar
    Steven H.

    Great service, Dr. Olivarez is the best! - 9/18/2019

  • Christopher R. Avatar
    Christopher R.

    Dr. Patel was one of the best health providers that I have ever had the pleasure of visiting with. She is knowledgeable, friendly, informed, and easy to talk to. - 12/13/2019

  • Karla Smith Avatar
    Karla Smith

    My husband had ear exams this morning at the Spring Cypress office, very thorough and professional. - 9/27/2019

  • Toney Foster Avatar
    Toney Foster

    Great experience. I got the feeling they truly wanted to improve my quality of life, not just improve my hearing. I went with the least expensive product but was treated like I had spent $10,000 - 11/26/2019

  • Gretta Irchirl Avatar
    Gretta Irchirl

    Dr. Dominique Olivarez is the best! Anyone living with a hearing loss knows the challenges we face with being able to live, work and function in our daily lives. Dr. D was able to test my hearing loss and fit me with the correct hearing aids I needed to be more productive and find the job I love. Dr. D was patience and persistent in assisting me in the process. I will forever be grateful because I would not be able to help provide for my family without the correct hearing aids. For over 20 years I was wearing hearing aids that did not fit my hearing loss and was struggling to live and enjoy life. Now I'm excited to start my new job as a teacher, being able to hear voices of family and friends and enjoy watching movies for the first time!!! May God forever bless Dr. Dominique and Clarity Hearing. - 8/24/2019

  • Shawne H. Avatar
    Shawne H.

    5 star rating Clarity Hearing has such helpful staff and very flexible with our need for an immediate repair today. We have worked with Dr. Marquardt for over 15 years and I am so thankful for his knowledge and guidance with my daughters hearing loss. - 7/24/2018

  • Jim Mullan Avatar
    Jim Mullan

    Love the customer service! And the Clarity Tesm! - 6/03/2019

  • Stephanie C. Avatar
    Stephanie C.

    5 star rating I waited too long to do something about my hearing loss, not just for me, but for my family and for my career. I'm so happy I found Meagan at Clarity hearing. She was not pushy and they were able to work with my needs; specifically, helping me find the right equipment. Overall, the experience was great, I learned a lot, all my questions were answered and I feel I have top of the line equipment that can be upgraded for years to come. - 10/05/2017

  • Bronwyn S. Avatar
    Bronwyn S.

    5 star rating Dr. Patel is so knowledgeable and helpful when it came to fitting my hearing aids. She was patient with me as I grew accustomed to the fit. I highly recommend her for your hearing needs. I won't see anyone else! - 1/01/1970

  • Stan Timmer Avatar
    Stan Timmer

    I was diagnosed, fitted, and trained with hearing aids at Clarity Hearing in the Woodlands. My life changed dramatically for the better. And, even after I forgot some of the basic instructions, Dr. Marquand was extremely gracious and helpful again weeks later. The Best. - 8/07/2017

  • Danny C. Avatar
    Danny C.

    Megan did a great job. She very diligent, took her time and got me a great set of hearing aids. They work great. - 9/07/2019