Are You a Delighted Patient?
We’d Love to Hear Your Feedback

Required field

How do you rate us?
A subject line for your testimonial.
What do you think about us?
What is your full name?
What is your email?
Would you like to include a photo of yourself?

  • Shawne H.7/24/2018
    5 star rating

    Clarity Hearing has such helpful staff and very flexible with our need for an immediate repair today. We have worked with Dr. Marquardt for over 15 years and I am so thankful for his knowledge and guidance with my daughters hearing loss.

    Cliff7/31/2019

    🎶I can hear clearly now my ears are working!! Man, I put off going to an audiologist for way too long. These guys are helping me afford hearing aids. On top of that I've inconvenienced then twice now by dropping in trying to figure out this learning curve, they've had no problem helping me in a pinch.

    Sherry Atkinson Buhrle1/15/2019

    I followed Dr. Hawkins to Clarity Hearing and will follow her to another city if necessary. I won't trust anyone else with my hearing. She's an exceptional audiologist and caring physician. I can't sing her praises loud enough. I've had a 60% loss in one ear and loss in the other ear since I was a child and now I can hear better than I ever would have imagined. It's been life changing.

    Clarity Hearing is a great office with a friendly, kind and professional staff.

    Sherry

  • Intensivevirus M.7/31/2019

    🎶I can hear clearly now my ears are working!! Man, I put off going to an audiologist for way too long. These guys are helping me afford hearing aids. On top of that I've inconvenienced then twice now by dropping in trying to figure out this learning curve, they've had no problem helping me in a pinch.

    Julie W.9/06/2018

    My husband and I went together for him to discuss hearing aids. Dr Patel was awesome! She's very personable and spent a lot of time answering our many questions. My husband was able to test out hearing aids and was able to settle on a pair that he was very pleased with. What was fantastic was that we were able to leave with a pair that day! It was nice for me, because now he can HEAR me when there are other sounds and conversations going on around us. So I highly recommend Dr Patel for your hearing needs!

    Ben A.1/27/2020

    Top notch customer service. I can not begin to explain or go into enough detail on Dr Hawkins and her level of professionalism. She literally treated me like I was part of her family. (That’s how I felt anyway.) The level of service I received is like nothing I’ve experienced before. So much so that I had my dad visit Dr Hawkins when he drove down for a visit from Tulsa. He wasn’t happy with his hearing aid provider in Oklahoma. Thank you Dr Hawkins and your amazing staff. Thank you for setting an amazing standard of service that is unfortunately not standard in this day and age. You’re amazing!!

  • Mark G.9/19/2018

    My wife and I met with Dr. Patel on short notice for a hearing aid consultation although I was fairly certain I would be leaving with my first pair. She did an outstanding job preparing for our visit in advance , explaining the mechanics along with the do's/ don'ts of wearing hearing aids and answered all of our questions. She is extremely professional , quite pleasant with empathy towards her patients.
    I'm am beyond pleased to be able to hear new sounds as I've been with declining hearing for over 55 years.
    Truly an amazing experience and Doctor.
    I highly recommend her !

    Bronwyn S.7/20/2018

    Dr. Patel is so knowledgeable and helpful when it came to fitting my hearing aids. She was patient with me as I grew accustomed to the fit. I highly recommend her for your hearing needs.

    A G.7/23/2020

    Audiologist, Meagan Guidry, took great care of my hearing needs for the 3 years I lived in the Conroe area. When needing new hearing aids recently, even though I now live in the Dallas area, I opted to make the 4 hour drive to receive her excellent care again! Well worth the drive, when I knew I would be receiving a thorough, professional exam, from a warm and friendly practitioner! Thank you, Meagan! You're the best!

  • Christopher R.12/13/2019

    Dr. Patel was one of the best health providers that I have ever had the pleasure of visiting with. She is knowledgeable, friendly, informed, and easy to talk to.

    A G.7/31/2019

    🎶I can hear clearly now my ears are working!! Man, I put off going to an audiologist for way too long. These guys are helping me afford hearing aids. On top of that I've inconvenienced then twice now by dropping in trying to figure out this learning curve, they've had no problem helping me in a pinch.

    Karla Smith9/27/2019

    My husband had ear exams this morning at the Spring Cypress office, very thorough and professional.

  • Erin M.4/13/2018

    Dr. Patel was wonderful with my parents. She took the time to really listen to them and diagnose what was going on with their hearing. She put my mom in state-of-the-art hearing aids, and advised my dad come in and continue to monitor his hearing loss. I highly recommend Dr. Patel. She did a wonderful job for my family!

    Tina Bailey2/05/2018

    Wonderful place! Dr. Patel was awesome with my son and answered all my questions! Highly recommend!!

    A G.9/07/2019

    Megan did a great job. She very diligent, took her time and got me a great set of hearing aids. They work great.

  • Kathy E.1/01/1970
    5 star rating

    My husband went to Clarity hearing, because, like so many of us, the hearing aids he needed were covered by his insurance company at Clarity at a much better rate than the ENT physician he originally went to.
    The Clarity office assisted with getting his test results from the physician - but even before that they did a brief exam.
    Dr. Alivarez was very helpful, knowledgeable and understanding.

    We highly recommend this office - and Dr. Alivarez

    Linda Soland9/25/2017

    Jamie takes the time to provide me with thorough answer to all my questions. I have referred the rest of my family to Clarity Hearing.

    Bobby W Alexander2/19/2018

    As I began my hearing aid venture I had no idea as to how to get started. I visited with a couple of friends about their experience and later met with a few hearing professionals. While they were all helpful I found Meagan Guidry at Clarity Hearing Conroe location to be especially helpful. She did an excellent job of explaining what to expect and was very patient as she addressed my long list of questions. The main thing to understand is that getting hearing aids is a journey and it is important to have someone like Meagan to guide you through the process.

  • James Andrew Harris7/24/2019

    Best experience overall.. Definitely recommend this place. Megan is very helpful and caring to her customers needs.

    Cecilia H.12/17/2019

    Very helpful and knowledgeable staff. I would recommend Clarity to anyone who unfortunately needs help with their hearing.

    Jim Mullan6/03/2019

    Love the customer service! And the Clarity Tesm!

  • Linda Soland9/25/2017

    Jamie takes the time to provide me with thorough answer to all my questions. I have referred the rest of my family to Clarity Hearing.

    Lindy R.9/20/2019

    I have worn a hearing aid my whole life and I always have a difficult time adjusting when I have to get a new one. Dr. Olivarez was extremely patient with me and listened to all of my complaints/requests/peculiarities, and made adjustments accordingly. I strongly recommend Clarity Hearing for your hearing aid needs, they are exceptional and go above and beyond for their patients.

    Rebecca Dolen Bowers10/01/2017

    We took our daughter to Clarity Hearing hoping to find answers to a condition that very few people know about. Not only had Dr. Hawkins heard of the condition, but she had studied it so that she was quite knowledgeable about it.

    I was so relieved to know that my daughter is being treated by someone with more than just a general knowledge of what she suffers.

    Thank you

  • A G.1/03/2020

    Everyone is so nice and friendly recommended whoever needs a hearing aid

    Stan Timmer8/07/2017

    I was diagnosed, fitted, and trained with hearing aids at Clarity Hearing in the Woodlands. My life changed dramatically for the better. And, even after I forgot some of the basic instructions, Dr. Marquand was extremely gracious and helpful again weeks later. The Best.

    Katrina M.7/19/2018

    Dr. Patel is knowledgeable, friendly, and professional. She took the time to really talk to me about my hearing loss and what I needed in a hearing aid. I walked out of her office with teeny-tiny ReSound hearing aids (you can barely see them!) that come equipped with the latest technology. I highly recommend Dr. Patel. She did a wonderful job!

  • Iva9/11/2020

    I highly recommend it. Dr. Olivarez and the lady who attends the entrance were always ready to help me. I really loved this place

    Kimberly Johnson7/22/2020

    Over ten years ago, I noticed that I was having a hard time hearing. My biggest fear was being different to others and people judging me for not being able to hear. At my first appointment, Megan was awesome and still is. The staff is knowledgeable and take their time answering any questions you may have. Hearing aids have changed my world. While I still have trouble hearing, especially in crowds, I find myself more social now. If you are thinking about visiting Clarity Hearing, then just do it! This has been a life changer!

    william y.1/25/2018

    Took their time to explain options; did not push higher end hearing aids but made clear the differences in models. Also explained a lot about hearing problems in general -- helpful for someone getting hearing aids for the first time. I highly recommend this company.

  • Gene Wright7/22/2020

    I noticed I was talking loudly. My wife and others, like my brother and sister, would tell me that I needed to have my hearing checked. They would say something, and I would say, “What’d you say?” I had them keep repeating.
    I was excited about coming to Clarity Hearing. I wasn’t afraid. I was excited about coming to see what was going on. I loved it. I mean it’s fantastic. This is the only place I would recommend to anybody.
    Hearing aids have changed my life completely. You know when you can hear the blinker on the car, you can hear the TV and not have to turn it up to 45. I would do it all over again. I wish I would do it sooner. Right now, I’m telling all the people that have hearing problems, they need to go. Just go and see what happens. You’re crazy not to go. It’s a fantastic place. They make you feel comfortable. They are professionals. It’s fun for me.

    Ben A.1/27/2020
    5 star rating

    Top notch customer service. I can not begin to explain or go into enough detail on Dr Hawkins and her level of professionalism. She literally treated me like I was part of her family. (That's how I felt anyway.) The level of service I received is like nothing I've experienced before. So much so that I had my dad visit Dr Hawkins when he drove down for a visit from Tulsa. He wasn't happy with his hearing aid provider in Oklahoma. Thank you Dr Hawkins and your amazing staff. Thank you for setting an amazing standard of service that is unfortunately not standard in this day and age. You're amazing!!

    Rukmini R.2/15/2019

    I brought my 9 month old daughter to see Dr. Jamie Hawkins at Clarity hearing upon the recommendation of my pediatrician. All the staff at the office were so helpful. Dr. Hawkins was so patient and thorough with my little one. She got fussy towards the end and could not complete her full exam, Dr. Hawkins came in early the next day so she could finish her exam and so I would not miss any work. That went above and beyond and was truly appreciated. I would recommend her and Clarity hearing to anyone!!

  • Danny C.9/07/2019

    Megan did a great job. She very diligent, took her time and got me a great set of hearing aids. They work great.

    Wendy Kemp11/03/2017

    I cannot say enough great things about Dr Shawn Hopkins at the Woodlands location! My child was in for a fitting of her new hearing aids, she had a bad day and was laying on the floor in the office. Dr Hopkins got down on the floor and got on her level and taught her how to put them in, download the app to adjust them on her phone and taught her how to use it....all while on the floor! Great feeling for a mom to see someone care enough to adjust to your child! I would highly recommend Dr Hopkins! We have had a great experience all the way around, the entire staff is awesome!

    A G.8/22/2020

    Amazing staff. Dr Jamie Hawkins was smart and delightful. So informative and helpful.

  • Rukmini (.2/15/2019

    I brought my 9 month old daughter to see Dr. Jamie Hawkins at Clarity hearing upon the recommendation of my pediatrician. All the staff at the office were so helpful. Dr. Hawkins was so patient and thorough with my little one. She got fussy towards the end and could not complete her full exam, Dr. Hawkins came in early the next day so she could finish her exam and so I would not miss any work. That went above and beyond and was truly appreciated. I would recommend her and Clarity hearing to anyone!!

    Josie B.11/07/2018
    5 star rating

    Dr. Patel was fabulous! Such a patient doctor. Having a hard time hearing is not a pleasant thing and it makes you feel rather old. She never made me feel that way. They checked insurance first to see what my costs might be and then offered me the best options after my hearing test. Very happy with the product and felt very informed before I left the office with my new "ears". Thank you Dr. Patel. You and your staff are the best!

    Joyce Steiger9/12/2017

    I think the entire office are very helpful and carring. Dr. Scott ask all the right questions and always checks out yur hearing aids very god well you are thre.And they don't ut you for weeks when you need to be seen.

  • Catherine T.1/01/1970
    5 star rating

    Don't wait ... mid-40s is not too early for hearing aids.

    Whether you're like me with a family history of hearing loss or not, it can be difficult to realize after turning 40 that your hearing is not optimal. From 43 to 47 I was able to cope by sitting closer in meetings, concentrating on the speaker, and watching lips to supplement words I was missing. No one outside my family could tell that I was having trouble, but I was expending a lot of energy at work without even realizing it. Making the choice to start wearing hearing aids was both tough and easy. Tough because I'm young, what would people think when they saw? - would they look at me differently or doubt my professional ability? Easy because I remember the extreme reluctance of my grandmother to wear hearing aids and it negatively impacting her quality of life. I felt terrible having to talk so loudly and worrying that I might hurt her feelings because she thought I was yelling at her. She wasn't able to participate fully in family functions... you know, everything that's in the brochures telling about how hard it is on the family. I decided I didn't want to do that to my spouse/kids/coworkers and that doing nothing was not an option.

    I started by personally researching what was on the market and how this would impact my lifestyle. I wanted to not only hear better but to also turn hearing aids into a professional tool since I'm on conference calls multiple hours a day. Being young and tech savvy has been a benefit when considering the newer types of aids now on the market. Reading reviews online and searching for a knowledgeable, quality provider helped me realize that this was indeed the right decision and that I needed an equally forward-thinking provider partner.

    In that searching I found Dr. Shital Patel at Clarity Hearing who confirmed not only the information but also encouraged me to embrace the change and capitalize on the technology. We found what works for me ... Resound LT9 MIH (microphone in helix) "Made for iPhone" aids. I have two iPhones (one work, one personal), an iWatch, and an iPad. I tossed the headphones and now do everything through my aids. I chose a clear color and when folks ask I say I've got new Bluetooth headphones. I've learned to switch between devices and maximize the functionality. Plus, I can hear live conversations with more clarity fulfilling the baseline need for getting these devices in the first place.

    Dr. Patel has been incredible during this impactful time. I would absolutely recommend her to lead others through their own search. For those who think you are too young, jump in and make these new devices not only work for you but also enhance your hearing options. Working with her and wearing aids has been a great decision and I'm already glad that I didn't wait.

    Lucy Mastrapa6/25/2017

    Good experience...They wer4e very helpful and kind...

    Francisco Zamarripa7/22/2020

    When I was experiencing my first signs of hearing loss, I got frustrated with the TV because I heard the voices, but I didn’t understand what they were saying. If I went to church, I would get upset. I would blame the microphones, because I couldn’t hear. My wife would get upset with me, because she would talk to me and I didn’t understand what she said. It would cause problems. It makes you feel depressed, you can’t understand what people are saying, and you feel stupid. It makes you feel inferior. You are afraid to express yourself because, if I can’t hear, maybe I can’t speak.
    Before coming to Clarity Hearing, I had given up. But what you do is exude positiveness, and that’s what I needed. When you treat people with respect, they will respond well, especially when they are frustrated.
    Hearing aids gradually helped me become less frustrated. When you’re frustrated, you frustrate other people. So it is going to be a process with my wife. We don’t live individually, we affect everyone around us. So if somebody gets a hearing aid, everyone benefits in the family. My sons had quit talking to me, because they have parties, and when I would be there I couldn’t understand, and they thought I was ignoring them. So now we are slowly getting back to the way we used to be.
    I would definitely encourage anyone who is considering visiting Clarity Hearing. If anyone asks me, I would definitely encourage them to come.

  • Larry D Owens Sr1/30/2018

    Everyone in the office is a pleasure to deal with. Excellent service everytime! They go above and beyond on service!

    Marie Lacy4/09/2018

    I thought I would die when Tony Raica retired...but I didn't!!! Megan Guidry is a rock star. Until death do us part, ladies!

    Jeff K.3/09/2018

    Staff is wonderful, the quality of the Drs is excellent... Felt like they put the patient first!! Couldn't recommend them more strongly!!

  • Brittany N.1/21/2019
    5 star rating

    Dr Jamie is AMAZING. I cannot say enough positive things about her and her office! My mother in law is 70 and had hearing aids from beltone, they were only one year old and did NOT work! The dr and staff were awful and not willing to help her at all. Dr Jamie has totally changed the game. She ran extensive hearing testing and spent hours answering all of our questions and addressing our concerns (we had a lot). She is so helpful and personable and makes you feel like a member of her family! My mother in law can FINALLY hear and is so pleased with the new aids she has!!

    Allen K.8/15/2018

    Very professional and personal have great respect for you and your time.

    Royal M.11/19/2018

    Very nice people, also very professional!

  • Kirk M.6/12/2019

    Absolutely some of the finest people I've ever met. Their kindness, professionalism and attention to detail or unmatched. If you have to have a hearing test this is the only place to consider.

    Deborah K.1/23/2020

    Dr. Olivarez at Clarity Hearing is amazing! I have had my hearing aides for 3 years, and have had no problems. I only need periodic service for cleaning and supplies all of which have been complimentary. Dr. Olivarez spent an hour updating a program on my phone deigned to find my hearing aides if I lose them, as well as hearing through my aides opposed to my phone.

    Furthermore, Clarity used my Blue Cross insurance that covered my hearing aides 100%. ($6,000 plus) Even though some audiologists may accept insurance, I learned in shopping they may add a contract fee not covered by insurance. Clarity does not, and maintains excellent service.

    Highly recommended!

    Linda Sue Lewellen Hulme2/27/2018

    This is a GREAT place. Dr. Patel is so friendly and knowledgeable about the service she provides. We were treated with the utmost respect and were given all the information we needed to make a good decision about the hearing aids we needed. I look forward to returning for our check-ups/updates.

  • Laura Callison9/28/2017

    Clarity has a wonderful staff. They are all very caring and listen to your needs. Thanks Dr. Jamie Hawkins.

    Kimberly J.2/11/2020
    5 star rating

    If you were having problems hearing, I highly recommended going to see Meagan or any of the staff at Clarity Hearing. They are knowledgeable and will answer any questions that you may have. They will work with you to make sure that you are fitted with the proper hearing aids for you needs.

    Diane C.8/22/2020

    Amazing staff. Dr Jamie Hawkins was smart and delightful. So informative and helpful.

  • A G.1/27/2020

    Top notch customer service. I can not begin to explain or go into enough detail on Dr Hawkins and her level of professionalism. She literally treated me like I was part of her family. (That’s how I felt anyway.) The level of service I received is like nothing I’ve experienced before. So much so that I had my dad visit Dr Hawkins when he drove down for a visit from Tulsa. He wasn’t happy with his hearing aid provider in Oklahoma. Thank you Dr Hawkins and your amazing staff. Thank you for setting an amazing standard of service that is unfortunately not standard in this day and age. You’re amazing!!

    robert e.1/03/2020

    Everyone is so nice and friendly recommended whoever needs a hearing aid

    Beth Weisinger Taylor5/05/2019

    We love working with Dr. Jamie Hawkins. She and the staff have been wonderfully supportive and detail oriented as we have adjusted to our 8 year old’s hearing loss diagnosis. The care has been individualized and we feel like they are invested in our son’s success. Solutions are always practical and helpful.

  • Carol Stevens2/20/2018

    I'm glad Meagan is in Conroe. I've been wearing hearing aids over 40 years and a little freaked about meeting someone new, but Meagan is experienced, knows her products and cares about her customers. Her staff is friendly and the facility is clean. Meagan quickly figured out the problem, fixed it and the fee was nominal. I know where I'll be getting my hearing aid needs filled in the future.

    Adam Moyer8/21/2019

    Dr. Guidry &team are amazing! As a USMC veteran who has had the benefit of their services and professional expertise thanks to the Mission Act, I am so incredibly thankful for their caring and hospitable demeanor. if you have any hearing needs, you need look no further than the consummate professionals here. 10/10 and 5 Stars

    Mary Hunter7/22/2020

    It was about six years ago when I first noticed I had a hearing loss. I had missed out on so many conversations. My biggest fear was that I could not be helped with my hearing. Shawn is the greatest! The staff were so friendly. Shawn was so compassionate. I really felt like she cared so much. Hearing aids have made my life complete. Clarity Hearing is the place to come to because they go above and beyond to help people. Shawn is a jewel!!!