Are You a Delighted Patient?
We’d Love to Hear Your Feedback

Required field

How do you rate us?
A subject line for your testimonial.
What do you think about us?
What is your full name?
What is your email?
Would you like to include a photo of yourself?

  • Deborah K.1/01/1970
    5 star rating

    Dr. Olivarez at Clarity Hearing is amazing! I have had my hearing aides for 3 years, and have had no problems. I only need periodic service for cleaning and supplies all of which have been complimentary. Dr. Olivarez spent an hour updating a program on my phone deigned to find my hearing aides if I lose them, as well as hearing through my aides opposed to my phone. Furthermore, Clarity used my Blue Cross insurance that covered my hearing aides 100%. ($6,000 plus) Even though some audiologists may accept insurance, I learned in shopping they may add a contract fee not covered by insurance. Clarity does not, and maintains excellent service. Highly recommended!

    Mark G.9/19/2018

    My wife and I met with Dr. Patel on short notice for a hearing aid consultation although I was fairly certain I would be leaving with my first pair. She did an outstanding job preparing for our visit in advance , explaining the mechanics along with the do's/ don'ts of wearing hearing aids and answered all of our questions. She is extremely professional , quite pleasant with empathy towards her patients.
    I'm am beyond pleased to be able to hear new sounds as I've been with declining hearing for over 55 years.
    Truly an amazing experience and Doctor.
    I highly recommend her !

    Brittany N.1/21/2019
    5 star rating

    Dr Jamie is AMAZING. I cannot say enough positive things about her and her office! My mother in law is 70 and had hearing aids from beltone, they were only one year old and did NOT work! The dr and staff were awful and not willing to help her at all. Dr Jamie has totally changed the game. She ran extensive hearing testing and spent hours answering all of our questions and addressing our concerns (we had a lot). She is so helpful and personable and makes you feel like a member of her family! My mother in law can FINALLY hear and is so pleased with the new aids she has!!

  • Ann-marie B.7/18/2019

    My daughter loves it ! Very accommodating and helpful.

    Gary Swafford12/04/2018

    Its a new world ! 2 months ago I finally had enough of asking people to repeat themselves, missing important parts of business conversations, and mostly not be able to hear my children due to hearing loss. My hearing was damaged several years ago from being exposed to loud electric motors. I was personally referred to Dr Shital Patel for a consult and testing . She fitted me with. hearing aids and now my hearing is better than ever ! The upbeat attitude,professionalism and courtesy in. the office was sincere and appreciated, as I was apprehensive at first. The follow up afterward was most helpful as well .. Highly recommended.

    Kimberly J.2/11/2020
    5 star rating

    If you were having problems hearing, I highly recommended going to see Meagan or any of the staff at Clarity Hearing. They are knowledgeable and will answer any questions that you may have. They will work with you to make sure that you are fitted with the proper hearing aids for you needs.

  • Johnny S.10/25/2017

    I was referred to Clarity Hearing by another Doctor that was on maternity leave. I called an made an appointment with Dr Jamie Hawkins. She was awesome and did everything she could to replace my dad’s hearing aids that he lost at a reasonable price. I would definitely recommend Clarity Hearing and Dr Jamie Hawkins for sure!!

    Johnny Smith

    Kellie Davis Berger4/26/2016

    Dr Marquardt is wonderful. He takes time with you, listens to concerns and questions and helps you find affordable, viable solutions.

    Linda Soland9/25/2017

    Jamie takes the time to provide me with thorough answer to all my questions. I have referred the rest of my family to Clarity Hearing.

  • Valerie Smith1/21/2019

    Thank you Meagan! Super friendly staff!!

    Danny C.9/07/2019

    Megan did a great job. She very diligent, took her time and got me a great set of hearing aids. They work great.

    Shawne H.7/24/2018
    5 star rating

    Clarity Hearing has such helpful staff and very flexible with our need for an immediate repair today. We have worked with Dr. Marquardt for over 15 years and I am so thankful for his knowledge and guidance with my daughters hearing loss.

  • Katrina M.7/19/2018

    Dr. Patel is knowledgeable, friendly, and professional. She took the time to really talk to me about my hearing loss and what I needed in a hearing aid. I walked out of her office with teeny-tiny ReSound hearing aids (you can barely see them!) that come equipped with the latest technology. I highly recommend Dr. Patel. She did a wonderful job!

    Judy Balentine Hapes1/31/2018

    Meagan Guidry in the Conroe office is great. She takes all the time necessary to make sure you have the right hearing aids and that they are working to the maximum efficiency. She is very competent and has made our life a great deal easier because of her attention to detail.

    James T.1/01/1970
    5 star rating

    Dr. Olivarez is absolutely awesome! I hear things I haven't in ages. Come see her if you need hearing aids.

  • Royal M.11/19/2018

    Very nice people, also very professional!

    Tina Bailey2/05/2018

    Wonderful place! Dr. Patel was awesome with my son and answered all my questions! Highly recommend!!

    Francisco Zamarripa7/22/2020

    When I was experiencing my first signs of hearing loss, I got frustrated with the TV because I heard the voices, but I didn’t understand what they were saying. If I went to church, I would get upset. I would blame the microphones, because I couldn’t hear. My wife would get upset with me, because she would talk to me and I didn’t understand what she said. It would cause problems. It makes you feel depressed, you can’t understand what people are saying, and you feel stupid. It makes you feel inferior. You are afraid to express yourself because, if I can’t hear, maybe I can’t speak.
    Before coming to Clarity Hearing, I had given up. But what you do is exude positiveness, and that’s what I needed. When you treat people with respect, they will respond well, especially when they are frustrated.
    Hearing aids gradually helped me become less frustrated. When you’re frustrated, you frustrate other people. So it is going to be a process with my wife. We don’t live individually, we affect everyone around us. So if somebody gets a hearing aid, everyone benefits in the family. My sons had quit talking to me, because they have parties, and when I would be there I couldn’t understand, and they thought I was ignoring them. So now we are slowly getting back to the way we used to be.
    I would definitely encourage anyone who is considering visiting Clarity Hearing. If anyone asks me, I would definitely encourage them to come.

  • Lucy Mastrapa6/25/2017

    Good experience...They wer4e very helpful and kind...

    Phyllis Heiman7/22/2020

    My first signs of hearing loss were about three years ago. I was afraid that I would not like them [hearing aids] and that they would discourage me and make me feel ancient. I would describe my first impressions of Clarity Hearing as precious, calming … I had wonderful interactions. Thank you, Jesus! Before my hearing aids, I didn’t know how much I couldn’t hear. At Clarity Hearing, everything is taken care of here by this staff. I went to the Tombell office and loved it.

    Barry G.8/02/2021
    5 star rating

    The best! Nice people, great service and really did what was right for me.

  • Gretta Irchirl8/24/2019

    Dr. Dominique Olivarez is the best! Anyone living with a hearing loss knows the challenges we face with being able to live, work and function in our daily lives. Dr. D was able to test my hearing loss and fit me with the correct hearing aids I needed to be more productive and find the job I love. Dr. D was patience and persistent in assisting me in the process. I will forever be grateful because I would not be able to help provide for my family without the correct hearing aids. For over 20 years I was wearing hearing aids that did not fit my hearing loss and was struggling to live and enjoy life. Now I'm excited to start my new job as a teacher, being able to hear voices of family and friends and enjoy watching movies for the first time!!! May God forever bless Dr. Dominique and Clarity Hearing.

    A G.1/03/2020

    Everyone is so nice and friendly recommended whoever needs a hearing aid

    Barbara L.10/08/2017
    5 star rating

    I was referred to Dr. Scott Marquardt from a new friend who drives miles to see him at Clarity Hearing in The Woodlands. My husband and I have found Scott to be highly professional yet likable and down to earth. The entire staff is friendly and efficient. We have never had an extended wait for an appointment. Twice we have stopped by with no appointment and were seen. We highly recommend Clarity Hearing in The Woodlands, TX. You won't be disappointed.

    Dr. Barbara Latham, RN

  • Iva9/11/2020

    I highly recommend it. Dr. Olivarez and the lady who attends the entrance were always ready to help me. I really loved this place

    Julie W.9/06/2018

    My husband and I went together for him to discuss hearing aids. Dr Patel was awesome! She's very personable and spent a lot of time answering our many questions. My husband was able to test out hearing aids and was able to settle on a pair that he was very pleased with. What was fantastic was that we were able to leave with a pair that day! It was nice for me, because now he can HEAR me when there are other sounds and conversations going on around us. So I highly recommend Dr Patel for your hearing needs!

    Bobby W Alexander2/19/2018

    As I began my hearing aid venture I had no idea as to how to get started. I visited with a couple of friends about their experience and later met with a few hearing professionals. While they were all helpful I found Meagan Guidry at Clarity Hearing Conroe location to be especially helpful. She did an excellent job of explaining what to expect and was very patient as she addressed my long list of questions. The main thing to understand is that getting hearing aids is a journey and it is important to have someone like Meagan to guide you through the process.

  • Cindy Hudson3/29/2021

    Was good very pleasant explained all

    T R.12/15/2018

    Thank you! You have made a world of difference for my Mom and her participation at family and social get togethers!
    Merry Christmas

    Jon12/18/2020

    Everybody here is very nice, the lady who did my hearing test Jamie was very thorough. Thanks again

  • Jim Mullan6/03/2019

    Love the customer service! And the Clarity Tesm!

    A G.8/22/2020

    Amazing staff. Dr Jamie Hawkins was smart and delightful. So informative and helpful.

    Stan Timmer7/22/2020

    My whole family has hearing problems. My hearing loss probably began really early. Maybe in 2000 it really got bad. There was a noticeable drop. I had trouble hearing certain people, especially females with a high pitch voice, I couldn’t understand anything they were saying. The TV would get louder, the radio in the car would get louder, but mostly it was just continuously having to ask people to repeat themselves. My biggest fear was that hearing aids were not going to help. I was worried there was long-term damage.

    From the beginning, Dr. Marquardt made everything so smooth. I was relaxed. He was so thorough. He explained everything. I said OK and never looked back. I felt like I hit a gold mine. I got lucky. Like, wow, these people know what they are doing, and they are nice.
    With my hearing aids, I feel confident now around people. I had lost some of that. I enjoy music again. There are so many things. You tend to avoid social situations more when you can’t hear things well. Now I just avoid loud bars, but that’s ok, that is a positive thing.

    If you are considering a visit to Clarity Hearing, then go for it, do not hesitate. The reason you are visiting is because you are probably having problems, and the problems are probably worse than you think. You will never regret it. They are good people. It’s one of the best things I’ve ever done for myself.

  • Joyce Steiger9/12/2017

    I think the entire office are very helpful and carring. Dr. Scott ask all the right questions and always checks out yur hearing aids very god well you are thre.And they don't ut you for weeks when you need to be seen.

    Deborah K.1/23/2020

    Dr. Olivarez at Clarity Hearing is amazing! I have had my hearing aides for 3 years, and have had no problems. I only need periodic service for cleaning and supplies all of which have been complimentary. Dr. Olivarez spent an hour updating a program on my phone deigned to find my hearing aides if I lose them, as well as hearing through my aides opposed to my phone.

    Furthermore, Clarity used my Blue Cross insurance that covered my hearing aides 100%. ($6,000 plus) Even though some audiologists may accept insurance, I learned in shopping they may add a contract fee not covered by insurance. Clarity does not, and maintains excellent service.

    Highly recommended!

    Sherry Atkinson Buhrle1/15/2019

    I followed Dr. Hawkins to Clarity Hearing and will follow her to another city if necessary. I won't trust anyone else with my hearing. She's an exceptional audiologist and caring physician. I can't sing her praises loud enough. I've had a 60% loss in one ear and loss in the other ear since I was a child and now I can hear better than I ever would have imagined. It's been life changing.

    Clarity Hearing is a great office with a friendly, kind and professional staff.

    Sherry

  • A G.9/07/2019

    Megan did a great job. She very diligent, took her time and got me a great set of hearing aids. They work great.

    Kirk M.6/12/2019

    Absolutely some of the finest people I've ever met. Their kindness, professionalism and attention to detail or unmatched. If you have to have a hearing test this is the only place to consider.

    Toney Foster11/26/2019

    Great experience. I got the feeling they truly wanted to improve my quality of life, not just improve my hearing. I went with the least expensive product but was treated like I had spent $10,000

  • Rebecca Dolen Bowers10/01/2017

    We took our daughter to Clarity Hearing hoping to find answers to a condition that very few people know about. Not only had Dr. Hawkins heard of the condition, but she had studied it so that she was quite knowledgeable about it.

    I was so relieved to know that my daughter is being treated by someone with more than just a general knowledge of what she suffers.

    Thank you

    Stan Timmer8/07/2017

    I was diagnosed, fitted, and trained with hearing aids at Clarity Hearing in the Woodlands. My life changed dramatically for the better. And, even after I forgot some of the basic instructions, Dr. Marquand was extremely gracious and helpful again weeks later. The Best.

    Beth Weisinger Taylor5/05/2019

    We love working with Dr. Jamie Hawkins. She and the staff have been wonderfully supportive and detail oriented as we have adjusted to our 8 year old’s hearing loss diagnosis. The care has been individualized and we feel like they are invested in our son’s success. Solutions are always practical and helpful.

  • Rukmini R.2/15/2019

    I brought my 9 month old daughter to see Dr. Jamie Hawkins at Clarity hearing upon the recommendation of my pediatrician. All the staff at the office were so helpful. Dr. Hawkins was so patient and thorough with my little one. She got fussy towards the end and could not complete her full exam, Dr. Hawkins came in early the next day so she could finish her exam and so I would not miss any work. That went above and beyond and was truly appreciated. I would recommend her and Clarity hearing to anyone!!

    James Andrew Harris7/24/2019

    Best experience overall.. Definitely recommend this place. Megan is very helpful and caring to her customers needs.

    Erin M.4/13/2018

    Dr. Patel was wonderful with my parents. She took the time to really listen to them and diagnose what was going on with their hearing. She put my mom in state-of-the-art hearing aids, and advised my dad come in and continue to monitor his hearing loss. I highly recommend Dr. Patel. She did a wonderful job for my family!

  • Gary B.10/02/2017
    5 star rating

    Been using Clarity for several years. Always attentibe and timely on my services and repairs.

    Bronwyn S.1/01/1970
    5 star rating

    Dr. Patel is so knowledgeable and helpful when it came to fitting my hearing aids. She was patient with me as I grew accustomed to the fit. I highly recommend her for your hearing needs. I won't see anyone else!

    Jeff K.3/09/2018

    Staff is wonderful, the quality of the Drs is excellent... Felt like they put the patient first!! Couldn't recommend them more strongly!!

  • Linda Soland9/25/2017

    Jamie takes the time to provide me with thorough answer to all my questions. I have referred the rest of my family to Clarity Hearing.

    Joe Mena11/30/2017

    I am Joe B. Mena from Belize. Last week I visited Dr. Shital Patel at Clarity Hearing and I was totally satisfied with her professionalism and kindness during my visit.
    I bought a pair of Resound Hearing Aids from her and I am totally satisfied. Hearing aids are marvelous - extremely clear audio. They have improved my hearing incredibly. I recommend Clarity Hearing and Dr. Patel very highly.
    Joe B. Mena.

    Mcon J.4/01/2021
    5 star rating

    Thank you Dr Patel for the patient and prompt checkup! Your explanation of results was clear and concise, I understood everything!

  • Kathy E.1/01/1970
    5 star rating

    My husband went to Clarity hearing, because, like so many of us, the hearing aids he needed were covered by his insurance company at Clarity at a much better rate than the ENT physician he originally went to.
    The Clarity office assisted with getting his test results from the physician - but even before that they did a brief exam.
    Dr. Alivarez was very helpful, knowledgeable and understanding.

    We highly recommend this office - and Dr. Alivarez

    Allen K.8/15/2018

    Very professional and personal have great respect for you and your time.

    Intensivevirus M.7/31/2019

    🎶I can hear clearly now my ears are working!! Man, I put off going to an audiologist for way too long. These guys are helping me afford hearing aids. On top of that I've inconvenienced then twice now by dropping in trying to figure out this learning curve, they've had no problem helping me in a pinch.

  • Karla Smith9/27/2019

    My husband had ear exams this morning at the Spring Cypress office, very thorough and professional.

    Mary Hunter7/22/2020

    It was about six years ago when I first noticed I had a hearing loss. I had missed out on so many conversations. My biggest fear was that I could not be helped with my hearing. Shawn is the greatest! The staff were so friendly. Shawn was so compassionate. I really felt like she cared so much. Hearing aids have made my life complete. Clarity Hearing is the place to come to because they go above and beyond to help people. Shawn is a jewel!!!

    Kimberly Johnson7/22/2020

    Over ten years ago, I noticed that I was having a hard time hearing. My biggest fear was being different to others and people judging me for not being able to hear. At my first appointment, Megan was awesome and still is. The staff is knowledgeable and take their time answering any questions you may have. Hearing aids have changed my world. While I still have trouble hearing, especially in crowds, I find myself more social now. If you are thinking about visiting Clarity Hearing, then just do it! This has been a life changer!

  • Sabrina T.8/31/2020

    Love this place❣

    Larry D Owens Sr1/30/2018

    Everyone in the office is a pleasure to deal with. Excellent service everytime! They go above and beyond on service!

    Clark Thurmond12/17/2019

    Good service I am a Naval veteran that was diagnosed with tinnitus (ringing in the ear). I was set up by the VA to receive a hearing aides that can have background sounds programmed into the device.the staff schooled me on the use and cleaning of the device. They gave me everything I needed to get started. I would recommend them to anyone. Job well done