Are You a Delighted Patient?
We’d Love to Hear Your Feedback

Required field

How do you rate us?
A subject line for your testimonial.
What do you think about us?
What is your full name?
What is your email?
Would you like to include a photo of yourself?

  • Bronwyn S.1/01/1970
    5 star rating

    Dr. Patel is so knowledgeable and helpful when it came to fitting my hearing aids. She was patient with me as I grew accustomed to the fit. I highly recommend her for your hearing needs. I won't see anyone else!

    A G.6/12/2019

    Absolutely some of the finest people I've ever met. Their kindness, professionalism and attention to detail or unmatched. If you have to have a hearing test this is the only place to consider.

    Sherri R.8/29/2018

    Dr Patel is excellent! Very professional, knowledgeable with outstanding people skills. I highly recommend this office !!

  • Larry D Owens Sr1/30/2018

    Everyone in the office is a pleasure to deal with. Excellent service everytime! They go above and beyond on service!

    Joyce Steiger9/12/2017

    I think the entire office are very helpful and carring. Dr. Scott ask all the right questions and always checks out yur hearing aids very god well you are thre.And they don't ut you for weeks when you need to be seen.

    Phyllis Heiman7/22/2020

    My first signs of hearing loss were about three years ago. I was afraid that I would not like them [hearing aids] and that they would discourage me and make me feel ancient. I would describe my first impressions of Clarity Hearing as precious, calming … I had wonderful interactions. Thank you, Jesus! Before my hearing aids, I didn’t know how much I couldn’t hear. At Clarity Hearing, everything is taken care of here by this staff. I went to the Tombell office and loved it.

  • Roohi K.8/05/2017
    5 star rating

    We had an amazing experience with Dr Shawn Hopkins and Victoria at front desk! Dr Hopkins extremely knowledgeable patient and kind! My poor mom had been suffering for several years with not able to hear from her hearing aids inaddition to horrible back ground noises , Dr Hopkins fixed everything! I was very impressed with her bedside manners! Superb experience

    Kellie Davis Berger4/26/2016

    Dr Marquardt is wonderful. He takes time with you, listens to concerns and questions and helps you find affordable, viable solutions.

    Scott F.3/06/2019

    First off, I cannot lie... I did NOT want to go to another audiologist. Dr. Patel is my 4th audiologist in the last few years. The second since November 2018. I have known for awhile that my hearing was getting worse due to tinnitus and affecting my communication with my fiance, but I was trying hard not to admit that I needed help. After months of frustrating myself and my fiance with constant "huhs", "what's" and "can you repeat thats", I finally raised the white flag!

    I contacted my insurance provider who refereed me to Clarity Hearing and Dr. Shital Patel. I spent two hours with Dr. Patel. She was amazing. She took the time to talk to me about my overall health, medical history, beginning of my tinnitus, etc. She was the first doctor who seemed genuinely interested in me as a person and what my needs were/are. She made me feel comfortable and helped me look at the positive side of considering hearing aids.

    Thank you Dr. Patel for your patience and time that you took with me. I am seeing a big difference in my "quality" of life when it comes to understanding conversations now. I am still getting used to the idea of hearing aids as well as wearing them. But, I am thankful. I am thankful that she made the difference which I truly believe will greatly improve my relationship with my family, work, etc.

    I recommend that if you are struggling and need someone who can help you see every single angle possible and provide you with the best possible solution to fit your needs, go see Dr. Shital Patel. You won't be sorry!

  • Linda Soland9/25/2017

    Jamie takes the time to provide me with thorough answer to all my questions. I have referred the rest of my family to Clarity Hearing.

    A G.2/20/2018

    Meagan was very nice to search for the lowest possible price on having my husband's hearing aid part. She and Cynthia make a great team! On own first visit Meagan quickly solved my problem at a very fair price. The staff is friendly, the office clean. I believe Meagan will be able to fill all our needs when it comes to hearing aids.

    A G.1/03/2020

    Everyone is so nice and friendly recommended whoever needs a hearing aid

  • Brittany N.1/21/2019
    5 star rating

    Dr Jamie is AMAZING. I cannot say enough positive things about her and her office! My mother in law is 70 and had hearing aids from beltone, they were only one year old and did NOT work! The dr and staff were awful and not willing to help her at all. Dr Jamie has totally changed the game. She ran extensive hearing testing and spent hours answering all of our questions and addressing our concerns (we had a lot). She is so helpful and personable and makes you feel like a member of her family! My mother in law can FINALLY hear and is so pleased with the new aids she has!!

    Kathy E.1/01/1970
    5 star rating

    My husband went to Clarity hearing, because, like so many of us, the hearing aids he needed were covered by his insurance company at Clarity at a much better rate than the ENT physician he originally went to.
    The Clarity office assisted with getting his test results from the physician - but even before that they did a brief exam.
    Dr. Alivarez was very helpful, knowledgeable and understanding.

    We highly recommend this office - and Dr. Alivarez

    Beryl Geber6/22/2017

    Kind thorough and helpful. Would not choose any other audiologist than Dr Marquand

  • Carol T.2/20/2018

    Meagan was very nice to search for the lowest possible price on having my husband's hearing aid part. She and Cynthia make a great team! On own first visit Meagan quickly solved my problem at a very fair price. The staff is friendly, the office clean. I believe Meagan will be able to fill all our needs when it comes to hearing aids.

    Beth Weisinger Taylor5/05/2019

    We love working with Dr. Jamie Hawkins. She and the staff have been wonderfully supportive and detail oriented as we have adjusted to our 8 year old’s hearing loss diagnosis. The care has been individualized and we feel like they are invested in our son’s success. Solutions are always practical and helpful.

    Catherine T.1/01/1970
    5 star rating

    Don't wait ... mid-40s is not too early for hearing aids.

    Whether you're like me with a family history of hearing loss or not, it can be difficult to realize after turning 40 that your hearing is not optimal. From 43 to 47 I was able to cope by sitting closer in meetings, concentrating on the speaker, and watching lips to supplement words I was missing. No one outside my family could tell that I was having trouble, but I was expending a lot of energy at work without even realizing it. Making the choice to start wearing hearing aids was both tough and easy. Tough because I'm young, what would people think when they saw? - would they look at me differently or doubt my professional ability? Easy because I remember the extreme reluctance of my grandmother to wear hearing aids and it negatively impacting her quality of life. I felt terrible having to talk so loudly and worrying that I might hurt her feelings because she thought I was yelling at her. She wasn't able to participate fully in family functions... you know, everything that's in the brochures telling about how hard it is on the family. I decided I didn't want to do that to my spouse/kids/coworkers and that doing nothing was not an option.

    I started by personally researching what was on the market and how this would impact my lifestyle. I wanted to not only hear better but to also turn hearing aids into a professional tool since I'm on conference calls multiple hours a day. Being young and tech savvy has been a benefit when considering the newer types of aids now on the market. Reading reviews online and searching for a knowledgeable, quality provider helped me realize that this was indeed the right decision and that I needed an equally forward-thinking provider partner.

    In that searching I found Dr. Shital Patel at Clarity Hearing who confirmed not only the information but also encouraged me to embrace the change and capitalize on the technology. We found what works for me ... Resound LT9 MIH (microphone in helix) "Made for iPhone" aids. I have two iPhones (one work, one personal), an iWatch, and an iPad. I tossed the headphones and now do everything through my aids. I chose a clear color and when folks ask I say I've got new Bluetooth headphones. I've learned to switch between devices and maximize the functionality. Plus, I can hear live conversations with more clarity fulfilling the baseline need for getting these devices in the first place.

    Dr. Patel has been incredible during this impactful time. I would absolutely recommend her to lead others through their own search. For those who think you are too young, jump in and make these new devices not only work for you but also enhance your hearing options. Working with her and wearing aids has been a great decision and I'm already glad that I didn't wait.

  • Wendy B.12/17/2015
    5 star rating

    What a wonderful experience! I've had problems with my hearing since I was a child. Tubes in and out plus other surgery too. Thankfully Dr Jamie Hawkins was able to explain that my nerve wasn't damaged which made me an excellent candidate for hearing aids. (My ENT mentioned this years prior but I'd forgotten. Also, my medical situation is only one example in a sea of possibilities.)

    I made an appointment to try on a pair of hearing aids. My hearing has never been good, ever! WOW! What a difference! Dr Hawkins carefully explained the different kinds, as well as various grades of hearing aids. The office also checked with my insurers for hearing aid coverage which was a plus!

    Dr Hawkins fit me with the perfect pair! I chose a top of the line pair as I'm frequently in large rooms with many, many voices.
    If you're looking for hearing services or considering hearing aids, Hearing Clarity is the best place! They really care about your hearing!!

    John P.8/22/2017

    The staff here are awesome and nice people. Wherever I have a issue with my hearing aids they are more than helpful in getting the issue taken care of.

    Rebecca Dolen Bowers10/01/2017

    We took our daughter to Clarity Hearing hoping to find answers to a condition that very few people know about. Not only had Dr. Hawkins heard of the condition, but she had studied it so that she was quite knowledgeable about it.

    I was so relieved to know that my daughter is being treated by someone with more than just a general knowledge of what she suffers.

    Thank you

  • william y.1/25/2018

    Took their time to explain options; did not push higher end hearing aids but made clear the differences in models. Also explained a lot about hearing problems in general -- helpful for someone getting hearing aids for the first time. I highly recommend this company.

    Steven H.9/18/2019

    Great service, Dr. Olivarez is the best!

    Cecilia H.12/17/2019

    Very helpful and knowledgeable staff. I would recommend Clarity to anyone who unfortunately needs help with their hearing.

  • Linda Sue Lewellen Hulme2/27/2018

    This is a GREAT place. Dr. Patel is so friendly and knowledgeable about the service she provides. We were treated with the utmost respect and were given all the information we needed to make a good decision about the hearing aids we needed. I look forward to returning for our check-ups/updates.

    Larry D Owens Sr1/30/2018

    Everyone in the office is a pleasure to deal with. Excellent service everytime! They go above and beyond on service!

    Lindy R.9/20/2019

    I have worn a hearing aid my whole life and I always have a difficult time adjusting when I have to get a new one. Dr. Olivarez was extremely patient with me and listened to all of my complaints/requests/peculiarities, and made adjustments accordingly. I strongly recommend Clarity Hearing for your hearing aid needs, they are exceptional and go above and beyond for their patients.

  • Toney Foster11/26/2019

    Great experience. I got the feeling they truly wanted to improve my quality of life, not just improve my hearing. I went with the least expensive product but was treated like I had spent $10,000

    Marie Lacy4/09/2018

    I thought I would die when Tony Raica retired...but I didn't!!! Megan Guidry is a rock star. Until death do us part, ladies!

    Shawne H.7/24/2018
    5 star rating

    Clarity Hearing has such helpful staff and very flexible with our need for an immediate repair today. We have worked with Dr. Marquardt for over 15 years and I am so thankful for his knowledge and guidance with my daughters hearing loss.

  • Christopher R.12/13/2019

    Dr. Patel was one of the best health providers that I have ever had the pleasure of visiting with. She is knowledgeable, friendly, informed, and easy to talk to.

    Wendy Kemp11/03/2017

    I cannot say enough great things about Dr Shawn Hopkins at the Woodlands location! My child was in for a fitting of her new hearing aids, she had a bad day and was laying on the floor in the office. Dr Hopkins got down on the floor and got on her level and taught her how to put them in, download the app to adjust them on her phone and taught her how to use it....all while on the floor! Great feeling for a mom to see someone care enough to adjust to your child! I would highly recommend Dr Hopkins! We have had a great experience all the way around, the entire staff is awesome!

    Jeff K.3/09/2018

    Staff is wonderful, the quality of the Drs is excellent... Felt like they put the patient first!! Couldn't recommend them more strongly!!

  • Bobby W Alexander2/19/2018

    As I began my hearing aid venture I had no idea as to how to get started. I visited with a couple of friends about their experience and later met with a few hearing professionals. While they were all helpful I found Meagan Guidry at Clarity Hearing Conroe location to be especially helpful. She did an excellent job of explaining what to expect and was very patient as she addressed my long list of questions. The main thing to understand is that getting hearing aids is a journey and it is important to have someone like Meagan to guide you through the process.

    Clark Thurmond12/17/2019

    Good service I am a Naval veteran that was diagnosed with tinnitus (ringing in the ear). I was set up by the VA to receive a hearing aides that can have background sounds programmed into the device.the staff schooled me on the use and cleaning of the device. They gave me everything I needed to get started. I would recommend them to anyone. Job well done

    Adam Moyer8/21/2019

    Dr. Guidry &team are amazing! As a USMC veteran who has had the benefit of their services and professional expertise thanks to the Mission Act, I am so incredibly thankful for their caring and hospitable demeanor. if you have any hearing needs, you need look no further than the consummate professionals here. 10/10 and 5 Stars

  • Judy Balentine Hapes1/31/2018

    Meagan Guidry in the Conroe office is great. She takes all the time necessary to make sure you have the right hearing aids and that they are working to the maximum efficiency. She is very competent and has made our life a great deal easier because of her attention to detail.

    Ben A.1/27/2020

    Top notch customer service. I can not begin to explain or go into enough detail on Dr Hawkins and her level of professionalism. She literally treated me like I was part of her family. (That’s how I felt anyway.) The level of service I received is like nothing I’ve experienced before. So much so that I had my dad visit Dr Hawkins when he drove down for a visit from Tulsa. He wasn’t happy with his hearing aid provider in Oklahoma. Thank you Dr Hawkins and your amazing staff. Thank you for setting an amazing standard of service that is unfortunately not standard in this day and age. You’re amazing!!

    Nina V.11/17/2018

    Good experience went with my dadfir hearing aid repair.

  • T R.12/15/2018

    Thank you! You have made a world of difference for my Mom and her participation at family and social get togethers!
    Merry Christmas

    James Andrew Harris7/24/2019

    Best experience overall.. Definitely recommend this place. Megan is very helpful and caring to her customers needs.

    A G.7/31/2019

    🎶I can hear clearly now my ears are working!! Man, I put off going to an audiologist for way too long. These guys are helping me afford hearing aids. On top of that I've inconvenienced then twice now by dropping in trying to figure out this learning curve, they've had no problem helping me in a pinch.

  • James T.1/01/1970
    5 star rating

    Dr. Olivarez is absolutely awesome! I hear things I haven't in ages. Come see her if you need hearing aids.

    Carol Stevens2/20/2018

    I'm glad Meagan is in Conroe. I've been wearing hearing aids over 40 years and a little freaked about meeting someone new, but Meagan is experienced, knows her products and cares about her customers. Her staff is friendly and the facility is clean. Meagan quickly figured out the problem, fixed it and the fee was nominal. I know where I'll be getting my hearing aid needs filled in the future.

    Cliff7/31/2019

    🎶I can hear clearly now my ears are working!! Man, I put off going to an audiologist for way too long. These guys are helping me afford hearing aids. On top of that I've inconvenienced then twice now by dropping in trying to figure out this learning curve, they've had no problem helping me in a pinch.

  • Valerie Smith1/21/2019

    Thank you Meagan! Super friendly staff!!

    Sabrina T.8/31/2020

    Love this place❣

    Rebecca Dolen Bowers10/01/2017

    We took our daughter to Clarity Hearing hoping to find answers to a condition that very few people know about. Not only had Dr. Hawkins heard of the condition, but she had studied it so that she was quite knowledgeable about it.

  • Tina Bailey2/05/2018

    Wonderful place! Dr. Patel was awesome with my son and answered all my questions! Highly recommend!!

    Kimberly Johnson7/22/2020

    Over ten years ago, I noticed that I was having a hard time hearing. My biggest fear was being different to others and people judging me for not being able to hear. At my first appointment, Megan was awesome and still is. The staff is knowledgeable and take their time answering any questions you may have. Hearing aids have changed my world. While I still have trouble hearing, especially in crowds, I find myself more social now. If you are thinking about visiting Clarity Hearing, then just do it! This has been a life changer!

    Allen K.8/15/2018

    Very professional and personal have great respect for you and your time.

  • Joyce Steiger9/12/2017

    I think the entire office are very helpful and carring. Dr. Scott ask all the right questions and always checks out yur hearing aids very god well you are thre.And they don't ut you for weeks when you need to be seen.

    Ben A.1/27/2020
    5 star rating

    Top notch customer service. I can not begin to explain or go into enough detail on Dr Hawkins and her level of professionalism. She literally treated me like I was part of her family. (That's how I felt anyway.) The level of service I received is like nothing I've experienced before. So much so that I had my dad visit Dr Hawkins when he drove down for a visit from Tulsa. He wasn't happy with his hearing aid provider in Oklahoma. Thank you Dr Hawkins and your amazing staff. Thank you for setting an amazing standard of service that is unfortunately not standard in this day and age. You're amazing!!

    Erin M.4/13/2018

    Dr. Patel was wonderful with my parents. She took the time to really listen to them and diagnose what was going on with their hearing. She put my mom in state-of-the-art hearing aids, and advised my dad come in and continue to monitor his hearing loss. I highly recommend Dr. Patel. She did a wonderful job for my family!

  • Deborah K.1/23/2020

    Dr. Olivarez at Clarity Hearing is amazing! I have had my hearing aides for 3 years, and have had no problems. I only need periodic service for cleaning and supplies all of which have been complimentary. Dr. Olivarez spent an hour updating a program on my phone deigned to find my hearing aides if I lose them, as well as hearing through my aides opposed to my phone.

    Furthermore, Clarity used my Blue Cross insurance that covered my hearing aides 100%. ($6,000 plus) Even though some audiologists may accept insurance, I learned in shopping they may add a contract fee not covered by insurance. Clarity does not, and maintains excellent service.

    Highly recommended!

    A G.8/22/2020

    Amazing staff. Dr Jamie Hawkins was smart and delightful. So informative and helpful.

    Joe Mena11/30/2017

    I am Joe B. Mena from Belize. Last week I visited Dr. Shital Patel at Clarity Hearing and I was totally satisfied with her professionalism and kindness during my visit.
    I bought a pair of Resound Hearing Aids from her and I am totally satisfied. Hearing aids are marvelous - extremely clear audio. They have improved my hearing incredibly. I recommend Clarity Hearing and Dr. Patel very highly.
    Joe B. Mena.

  • Bronwyn S.7/20/2018

    Dr. Patel is so knowledgeable and helpful when it came to fitting my hearing aids. She was patient with me as I grew accustomed to the fit. I highly recommend her for your hearing needs.

    James H.7/09/2019

    Best audiologist in town takes the time to help meet your hearing needs.

    Barbara L.10/08/2017
    5 star rating

    I was referred to Dr. Scott Marquardt from a new friend who drives miles to see him at Clarity Hearing in The Woodlands. My husband and I have found Scott to be highly professional yet likable and down to earth. The entire staff is friendly and efficient. We have never had an extended wait for an appointment. Twice we have stopped by with no appointment and were seen. We highly recommend Clarity Hearing in The Woodlands, TX. You won't be disappointed.

    Dr. Barbara Latham, RN