Are You a Delighted Patient? We’d Love to Hear Your Feedback

 

Required field

How do you rate us?
A subject line for your testimonial.
What do you think about us?
What is your full name?
What is your email?
Would you like to include a photo of yourself?

  • T R. Avatar
    T R.

    Thank you! You have made a world of difference for my Mom and her participation at family and social get togethers!

    Merry Christmas
    12/15/2018

  • Johnny S. Avatar
    Johnny S.

    I was referred to Clarity Hearing by another Doctor that was on maternity leave. I called an made an appointment with Dr Jamie Hawkins. She was awesome and did everything she could to replace my dad’s hearing aids that he lost at a reasonable price. I would definitely recommend Clarity Hearing and Dr Jamie Hawkins for sure!!

    Johnny Smith
    10/25/2017

  • Rebecca Dolen Bowers Avatar
    Rebecca Dolen Bowers

    We took our daughter to Clarity Hearing hoping to find answers to a condition that very few people know about. Not only had Dr. Hawkins heard of the condition, but she had studied it so that she was quite knowledgeable about it. 10/01/2017

  • Linda D. Avatar
    Linda D.

    5 star rating Dr. Hawkins is always available in a timely fashion.  She is friendly and personable and has always addressed any issues regarding my aides immediately.  They have a smoothly run office and stay on schedule with their appointments.  I would recommend them to anyone looking for an audiologist or hearing aid specialist. 9/17/2017

  • Wendy B. Avatar
    Wendy B.

    5 star rating What a wonderful experience! I've had problems with my hearing since I was a child. Tubes in and out plus other surgery too. Thankfully Dr Jamie Hawkins was able to explain that my nerve wasn't damaged which made me an excellent candidate for hearing aids. (My ENT mentioned this years prior but I'd forgotten. Also, my medical situation is only one example in a sea of possibilities.)

    I made an appointment to try on a pair of hearing aids. My hearing has never been good, ever! WOW! What a difference! Dr Hawkins carefully explained the different kinds, as well as various grades of hearing aids. The office also checked with my insurers for hearing aid coverage which was a plus!

    Dr Hawkins fit me with the perfect pair! I chose a top of the line pair as I'm frequently in large rooms with many, many voices.

    If you're looking for hearing services or considering hearing aids, Hearing Clarity is the best place! They really care about your hearing!!
    12/17/2015

  • Stephanie C. Avatar
    Stephanie C.

    5 star rating I waited too long to do something about my hearing loss, not just for me, but for my family and for my career. I'm so happy I found Meagan at Clarity hearing. She was not pushy and they were able to work with my needs; specifically, helping me find the right equipment. Overall, the experience was great, I learned a lot, all my questions were answered and I feel I have top of the line equipment that can be upgraded for years to come. 10/05/2017

  • Larry D Owens Sr Avatar
    Larry D Owens Sr

    Everyone in the office is a pleasure to deal with. Excellent service everytime! They go above and beyond on service! 1/30/2018

  • Linda Soland Avatar
    Linda Soland

    Jamie takes the time to provide me with thorough answer to all my questions. I have referred the rest of my family to Clarity Hearing. 9/25/2017

  • william y. Avatar
    william y.

    Took their time to explain options; did not push higher end hearing aids but made clear the differences in models. Also explained a lot about hearing problems in general -- helpful for someone getting hearing aids for the first time. I highly recommend this company. 1/25/2018

  • Nina V. Avatar
    Nina V.

    Good experience went with my dadfir hearing aid repair. 11/17/2018

  • Barbara L. Avatar
    Barbara L.

    5 star rating I was referred to Dr. Scott Marquardt from a new friend who drives miles to see him at Clarity Hearing in The Woodlands.  My husband and I have found Scott to be highly professional yet likable and down to earth.  The entire staff is friendly and efficient.  We have never had an extended wait for an appointment.  Twice we have stopped by with no appointment and were seen.  We highly recommend Clarity Hearing in The Woodlands, TX.  You won't be disappointed.

    Dr. Barbara Latham, RN
    10/08/2017

  • Josie B. Avatar
    Josie B.

    5 star rating Dr. Patel was fabulous!  Such a patient doctor.  Having a hard time hearing is not a pleasant thing and it makes you feel rather old.  She never made me feel that way.  They checked insurance first to see what my costs might be and then offered me the best options after my hearing test.  Very happy with the product and felt very informed before I left the office with my new "ears".  Thank you Dr. Patel.  You and your staff are the best! 11/07/2018

  • Jeff K. Avatar
    Jeff K.

    Staff is wonderful, the quality of the Drs is excellent... Felt like they put the patient first!! Couldn't recommend them more strongly!! 3/09/2018

  • Allen K. Avatar
    Allen K.

    Very professional and personal have great respect for you and your time. 8/15/2018

  • Sherri R. Avatar
    Sherri R.

    Dr Patel is excellent! Very professional, knowledgeable with outstanding people skills. I highly recommend this office !! 8/29/2018

  • Brittany N. Avatar
    Brittany N.

    5 star rating Dr Jamie is AMAZING. I cannot say enough positive things about her and her office! My mother in law is 70 and had hearing aids from beltone, they were only one year old and did NOT work! The dr and staff were awful and not willing to help her at all. Dr Jamie has totally changed the game. She ran extensive hearing testing and spent hours answering all of our questions and addressing our concerns (we had a lot). She is so helpful and personable and makes you feel like a member of her family! My mother in law can FINALLY hear and is so pleased with the new aids she has!! 1/21/2019

  • Rukmini R. Avatar
    Rukmini R.

    I brought my 9 month old daughter to see Dr. Jamie Hawkins at Clarity hearing upon the recommendation of my pediatrician. All the staff at the office were so helpful. Dr. Hawkins was so patient and thorough with my little one. She got fussy towards the end and could not complete her full exam, Dr. Hawkins came in early the next day so she could finish her exam and so I would not miss any work. That went above and beyond and was truly appreciated. I would recommend her and Clarity hearing to anyone!! 2/15/2019

  • R M. Avatar
    R M.

    Audiologist professionals using latest technologies, their service is first class and the environment makes you very comfortable during the tests. Very knowledgeable of the products they provide. 4/06/2018

  • Sally V. Avatar
    Sally V.

    5 star rating Wonderful experience. He was excellent in diagnosing my hearing loss.  He calmed my nerves and was very reassuring. I felt I was in good hands.  He takes care of his clients and does not push products.  He is very honest.  I would recommend him to anyone who feels they have a hearing loss and doesn't want a product pusher. It is nice to know you can get a wonderful care and honest service. 12/01/2016

  • Katrina M. Avatar
    Katrina M.

    Dr. Patel is knowledgeable, friendly, and professional. She took the time to really talk to me about my hearing loss and what I needed in a hearing aid. I walked out of her office with teeny-tiny ReSound hearing aids (you can barely see them!) that come equipped with the latest technology. I highly recommend Dr. Patel. She did a wonderful job! 7/19/2018