Are You a Delighted Patient?
We’d Love to Hear Your Feedback

Required field

How do you rate us?
A subject line for your testimonial.
What do you think about us?
What is your full name?
What is your email?
Would you like to include a photo of yourself?

  • Danny C.9/07/2019

    Megan did a great job. She very diligent, took her time and got me a great set of hearing aids. They work great.

    Linda D.9/17/2017
    5 star rating

    Dr. Hawkins is always available in a timely fashion. She is friendly and personable and has always addressed any issues regarding my aides immediately. They have a smoothly run office and stay on schedule with their appointments. I would recommend them to anyone looking for an audiologist or hearing aid specialist.

    A G.2/20/2018

    Meagan was very nice to search for the lowest possible price on having my husband's hearing aid part. She and Cynthia make a great team! On own first visit Meagan quickly solved my problem at a very fair price. The staff is friendly, the office clean. I believe Meagan will be able to fill all our needs when it comes to hearing aids.

  • Debbie H.11/06/2020

    Great staff very helpful

    Shawne H.7/24/2018
    5 star rating

    Clarity Hearing has such helpful staff and very flexible with our need for an immediate repair today. We have worked with Dr. Marquardt for over 15 years and I am so thankful for his knowledge and guidance with my daughters hearing loss.

    Steven H.9/18/2019

    Great service, Dr. Olivarez is the best!

  • Beryl Geber6/22/2017

    Kind thorough and helpful. Would not choose any other audiologist than Dr Marquand

    Gary B.10/02/2017
    5 star rating

    Been using Clarity for several years. Always attentibe and timely on my services and repairs.

    A G.9/07/2019

    Megan did a great job. She very diligent, took her time and got me a great set of hearing aids. They work great.

  • Jake M.9/14/2017

    I had a great experience with Clarity hearing. My old audiologist set me up with top of the line, expensive hearing aids, but did a very poor job of setting them for my hearing loss. As a result I struggled to hear in many conversations, often having to turn my hearing aids up to the max to hear people with certain pitched voices.

    Clarity Hearing gave a thorough exam, talked over my options, and made it clear if I don't like how they're set, I can always come back in. In addition, everyone in the office is very friendly and happy to help.

    Erin M.4/13/2018

    Dr. Patel was wonderful with my parents. She took the time to really listen to them and diagnose what was going on with their hearing. She put my mom in state-of-the-art hearing aids, and advised my dad come in and continue to monitor his hearing loss. I highly recommend Dr. Patel. She did a wonderful job for my family!

    Nina V.11/17/2018

    Good experience went with my dadfir hearing aid repair.

  • Call m.7/18/2021

    Super nice staff and audiologist. I was given all the info and results of my hearing test at the end of my appointment. They make you feel at ease with a very welcoming atmosphere. A very good experience for something I was a bit nervous about.

    Scott F.3/06/2019

    First off, I cannot lie... I did NOT want to go to another audiologist. Dr. Patel is my 4th audiologist in the last few years. The second since November 2018. I have known for awhile that my hearing was getting worse due to tinnitus and affecting my communication with my fiance, but I was trying hard not to admit that I needed help. After months of frustrating myself and my fiance with constant "huhs", "what's" and "can you repeat thats", I finally raised the white flag!

    I contacted my insurance provider who refereed me to Clarity Hearing and Dr. Shital Patel. I spent two hours with Dr. Patel. She was amazing. She took the time to talk to me about my overall health, medical history, beginning of my tinnitus, etc. She was the first doctor who seemed genuinely interested in me as a person and what my needs were/are. She made me feel comfortable and helped me look at the positive side of considering hearing aids.

    Thank you Dr. Patel for your patience and time that you took with me. I am seeing a big difference in my "quality" of life when it comes to understanding conversations now. I am still getting used to the idea of hearing aids as well as wearing them. But, I am thankful. I am thankful that she made the difference which I truly believe will greatly improve my relationship with my family, work, etc.

    I recommend that if you are struggling and need someone who can help you see every single angle possible and provide you with the best possible solution to fit your needs, go see Dr. Shital Patel. You won't be sorry!

    Dex D.5/19/2021

    I had a hearing and balance test today, May 19, 2021 with Dr. Olivarez. She was very attentive to all of my health concerns, was warm and caring about how I felt as I was being tested. She was very thorough and listened to all of my concerns.

  • Cliff7/31/2019

    🎶I can hear clearly now my ears are working!! Man, I put off going to an audiologist for way too long. These guys are helping me afford hearing aids. On top of that I've inconvenienced then twice now by dropping in trying to figure out this learning curve, they've had no problem helping me in a pinch.

    Carol T.2/20/2018

    Meagan was very nice to search for the lowest possible price on having my husband's hearing aid part. She and Cynthia make a great team! On own first visit Meagan quickly solved my problem at a very fair price. The staff is friendly, the office clean. I believe Meagan will be able to fill all our needs when it comes to hearing aids.

    Katrina M.7/19/2018

    Dr. Patel is knowledgeable, friendly, and professional. She took the time to really talk to me about my hearing loss and what I needed in a hearing aid. I walked out of her office with teeny-tiny ReSound hearing aids (you can barely see them!) that come equipped with the latest technology. I highly recommend Dr. Patel. She did a wonderful job!

  • Lucy Mastrapa6/25/2017

    Good experience...They wer4e very helpful and kind...

    Kimberly J.2/11/2020
    5 star rating

    If you were having problems hearing, I highly recommended going to see Meagan or any of the staff at Clarity Hearing. They are knowledgeable and will answer any questions that you may have. They will work with you to make sure that you are fitted with the proper hearing aids for you needs.

    Rukmini (.2/15/2019

    I brought my 9 month old daughter to see Dr. Jamie Hawkins at Clarity hearing upon the recommendation of my pediatrician. All the staff at the office were so helpful. Dr. Hawkins was so patient and thorough with my little one. She got fussy towards the end and could not complete her full exam, Dr. Hawkins came in early the next day so she could finish her exam and so I would not miss any work. That went above and beyond and was truly appreciated. I would recommend her and Clarity hearing to anyone!!

  • Marilyn Parker6/17/2020

    I noticed my first signs of hearing loss years ago. From the beginning, Clarity Hearing has been awesome! Very accommodating! They made the process very easy. Hearing aids have helped me greatly. I can hear family and customers much better! Clarity Hearing is awesome! l love Megan and the staff!

    Sally V.12/01/2016
    5 star rating

    Wonderful experience. He was excellent in diagnosing my hearing loss. He calmed my nerves and was very reassuring. I felt I was in good hands. He takes care of his clients and does not push products. He is very honest. I would recommend him to anyone who feels they have a hearing loss and doesn't want a product pusher. It is nice to know you can get a wonderful care and honest service.

    robert e.1/03/2020

    Everyone is so nice and friendly recommended whoever needs a hearing aid

  • Christee M.6/05/2021

    Great place

    Jason A.11/09/2020

    Professional, informative and helpful.

    Mary Hunter7/22/2020

    It was about six years ago when I first noticed I had a hearing loss. I had missed out on so many conversations. My biggest fear was that I could not be helped with my hearing. Shawn is the greatest! The staff were so friendly. Shawn was so compassionate. I really felt like she cared so much. Hearing aids have made my life complete. Clarity Hearing is the place to come to because they go above and beyond to help people. Shawn is a jewel!!!

  • Deborah K.1/01/1970
    5 star rating

    Dr. Olivarez at Clarity Hearing is amazing! I have had my hearing aides for 3 years, and have had no problems. I only need periodic service for cleaning and supplies all of which have been complimentary. Dr. Olivarez spent an hour updating a program on my phone deigned to find my hearing aides if I lose them, as well as hearing through my aides opposed to my phone.

    Furthermore, Clarity used my Blue Cross insurance that covered my hearing aides 100%. ($6,000 plus) Even though some audiologists may accept insurance, I learned in shopping they may add a contract fee not covered by insurance. Clarity does not, and maintains excellent service.

    Highly recommended!

    Wendy Kemp11/03/2017

    I cannot say enough great things about Dr Shawn Hopkins at the Woodlands location! My child was in for a fitting of her new hearing aids, she had a bad day and was laying on the floor in the office. Dr Hopkins got down on the floor and got on her level and taught her how to put them in, download the app to adjust them on her phone and taught her how to use it....all while on the floor! Great feeling for a mom to see someone care enough to adjust to your child! I would highly recommend Dr Hopkins! We have had a great experience all the way around, the entire staff is awesome!

    Kirk M.6/12/2019

    Absolutely some of the finest people I've ever met. Their kindness, professionalism and attention to detail or unmatched. If you have to have a hearing test this is the only place to consider.

  • Intensivevirus M.7/31/2019

    🎶I can hear clearly now my ears are working!! Man, I put off going to an audiologist for way too long. These guys are helping me afford hearing aids. On top of that I've inconvenienced then twice now by dropping in trying to figure out this learning curve, they've had no problem helping me in a pinch.

    Wayne W.5/25/2021

    Just wonderful people and the assistance I got was amazing!!
    I can hardly believe that I have been missing out on so many beautiful sounds and voices God's creation

    william y.1/25/2018

    Took their time to explain options; did not push higher end hearing aids but made clear the differences in models. Also explained a lot about hearing problems in general -- helpful for someone getting hearing aids for the first time. I highly recommend this company.

  • Mcon J.4/01/2021
    5 star rating

    Thank you Dr Patel for the patient and prompt checkup! Your explanation of results was clear and concise, I understood everything!

    Valerie Smith1/21/2019

    Thank you Meagan! Super friendly staff!!

    Sabrina T.8/31/2020

    Love this place❣

  • Judy Balentine Hapes1/31/2018

    Meagan Guidry in the Conroe office is great. She takes all the time necessary to make sure you have the right hearing aids and that they are working to the maximum efficiency. She is very competent and has made our life a great deal easier because of her attention to detail.

    Laura Callison9/28/2017

    Clarity has a wonderful staff. They are all very caring and listen to your needs. Thanks Dr. Jamie Hawkins.

    Josie B.11/07/2018
    5 star rating

    Dr. Patel was fabulous! Such a patient doctor. Having a hard time hearing is not a pleasant thing and it makes you feel rather old. She never made me feel that way. They checked insurance first to see what my costs might be and then offered me the best options after my hearing test. Very happy with the product and felt very informed before I left the office with my new "ears". Thank you Dr. Patel. You and your staff are the best!

  • Allen K.8/15/2018

    Very professional and personal have great respect for you and your time.

    Larry D Owens Sr1/30/2018

    Everyone in the office is a pleasure to deal with. Excellent service everytime! They go above and beyond on service!

    Stan Timmer7/22/2020

    My whole family has hearing problems. My hearing loss probably began really early. Maybe in 2000 it really got bad. There was a noticeable drop. I had trouble hearing certain people, especially females with a high pitch voice, I couldn’t understand anything they were saying. The TV would get louder, the radio in the car would get louder, but mostly it was just continuously having to ask people to repeat themselves. My biggest fear was that hearing aids were not going to help. I was worried there was long-term damage.

    From the beginning, Dr. Marquardt made everything so smooth. I was relaxed. He was so thorough. He explained everything. I said OK and never looked back. I felt like I hit a gold mine. I got lucky. Like, wow, these people know what they are doing, and they are nice.
    With my hearing aids, I feel confident now around people. I had lost some of that. I enjoy music again. There are so many things. You tend to avoid social situations more when you can’t hear things well. Now I just avoid loud bars, but that’s ok, that is a positive thing.

    If you are considering a visit to Clarity Hearing, then go for it, do not hesitate. The reason you are visiting is because you are probably having problems, and the problems are probably worse than you think. You will never regret it. They are good people. It’s one of the best things I’ve ever done for myself.

  • Bryan C.4/17/2021

    Very professional and knowledgeable hearing aid tech. Very attentive to your hearing needs and great turn around when needing to send hearing aids in to be serviced.

    Gary Swafford12/04/2018

    Its a new world ! 2 months ago I finally had enough of asking people to repeat themselves, missing important parts of business conversations, and mostly not be able to hear my children due to hearing loss. My hearing was damaged several years ago from being exposed to loud electric motors. I was personally referred to Dr Shital Patel for a consult and testing . She fitted me with. hearing aids and now my hearing is better than ever ! The upbeat attitude,professionalism and courtesy in. the office was sincere and appreciated, as I was apprehensive at first. The follow up afterward was most helpful as well .. Highly recommended.

    michael H.2/08/2021

    Jamie has been outstanding to work with. Great people skills and someone that truly cares about her patients

  • Kenneth P.12/17/2019

    Very helpful and knowledgeable staff. I would recommend Clarity to anyone who unfortunately needs help with their hearing.

    Mark G.9/19/2018

    My wife and I met with Dr. Patel on short notice for a hearing aid consultation although I was fairly certain I would be leaving with my first pair. She did an outstanding job preparing for our visit in advance , explaining the mechanics along with the do's/ don'ts of wearing hearing aids and answered all of our questions. She is extremely professional , quite pleasant with empathy towards her patients.
    I'm am beyond pleased to be able to hear new sounds as I've been with declining hearing for over 55 years.
    Truly an amazing experience and Doctor.
    I highly recommend her !

    Gretta Irchirl8/24/2019

    Dr. Dominique Olivarez is the best! Anyone living with a hearing loss knows the challenges we face with being able to live, work and function in our daily lives. Dr. D was able to test my hearing loss and fit me with the correct hearing aids I needed to be more productive and find the job I love. Dr. D was patience and persistent in assisting me in the process. I will forever be grateful because I would not be able to help provide for my family without the correct hearing aids. For over 20 years I was wearing hearing aids that did not fit my hearing loss and was struggling to live and enjoy life. Now I'm excited to start my new job as a teacher, being able to hear voices of family and friends and enjoy watching movies for the first time!!! May God forever bless Dr. Dominique and Clarity Hearing.

  • Wendy B.12/17/2015
    5 star rating

    What a wonderful experience! I've had problems with my hearing since I was a child. Tubes in and out plus other surgery too. Thankfully Dr Jamie Hawkins was able to explain that my nerve wasn't damaged which made me an excellent candidate for hearing aids. (My ENT mentioned this years prior but I'd forgotten. Also, my medical situation is only one example in a sea of possibilities.)

    I made an appointment to try on a pair of hearing aids. My hearing has never been good, ever! WOW! What a difference! Dr Hawkins carefully explained the different kinds, as well as various grades of hearing aids. The office also checked with my insurers for hearing aid coverage which was a plus!

    Dr Hawkins fit me with the perfect pair! I chose a top of the line pair as I'm frequently in large rooms with many, many voices.
    If you're looking for hearing services or considering hearing aids, Hearing Clarity is the best place! They really care about your hearing!!

    Gene Wright7/22/2020

    I noticed I was talking loudly. My wife and others, like my brother and sister, would tell me that I needed to have my hearing checked. They would say something, and I would say, “What’d you say?” I had them keep repeating.
    I was excited about coming to Clarity Hearing. I wasn’t afraid. I was excited about coming to see what was going on. I loved it. I mean it’s fantastic. This is the only place I would recommend to anybody.
    Hearing aids have changed my life completely. You know when you can hear the blinker on the car, you can hear the TV and not have to turn it up to 45. I would do it all over again. I wish I would do it sooner. Right now, I’m telling all the people that have hearing problems, they need to go. Just go and see what happens. You’re crazy not to go. It’s a fantastic place. They make you feel comfortable. They are professionals. It’s fun for me.

    Iva9/11/2020

    I highly recommend it. Dr. Olivarez and the lady who attends the entrance were always ready to help me. I really loved this place

  • Stephanie C.10/05/2017
    5 star rating

    I waited too long to do something about my hearing loss, not just for me, but for my family and for my career. I'm so happy I found Meagan at Clarity hearing. She was not pushy and they were able to work with my needs; specifically, helping me find the right equipment. Overall, the experience was great, I learned a lot, all my questions were answered and I feel I have top of the line equipment that can be upgraded for years to come.

    Francisco Zamarripa7/22/2020

    When I was experiencing my first signs of hearing loss, I got frustrated with the TV because I heard the voices, but I didn’t understand what they were saying. If I went to church, I would get upset. I would blame the microphones, because I couldn’t hear. My wife would get upset with me, because she would talk to me and I didn’t understand what she said. It would cause problems. It makes you feel depressed, you can’t understand what people are saying, and you feel stupid. It makes you feel inferior. You are afraid to express yourself because, if I can’t hear, maybe I can’t speak.
    Before coming to Clarity Hearing, I had given up. But what you do is exude positiveness, and that’s what I needed. When you treat people with respect, they will respond well, especially when they are frustrated.
    Hearing aids gradually helped me become less frustrated. When you’re frustrated, you frustrate other people. So it is going to be a process with my wife. We don’t live individually, we affect everyone around us. So if somebody gets a hearing aid, everyone benefits in the family. My sons had quit talking to me, because they have parties, and when I would be there I couldn’t understand, and they thought I was ignoring them. So now we are slowly getting back to the way we used to be.
    I would definitely encourage anyone who is considering visiting Clarity Hearing. If anyone asks me, I would definitely encourage them to come.

    Sherry Atkinson Buhrle1/15/2019

    I followed Dr. Hawkins to Clarity Hearing and will follow her to another city if necessary. I won't trust anyone else with my hearing. She's an exceptional audiologist and caring physician. I can't sing her praises loud enough. I've had a 60% loss in one ear and loss in the other ear since I was a child and now I can hear better than I ever would have imagined. It's been life changing.

    Clarity Hearing is a great office with a friendly, kind and professional staff.

    Sherry

  • Joyce Steiger9/12/2017

    I think the entire office are very helpful and carring. Dr. Scott ask all the right questions and always checks out yur hearing aids very god well you are thre.And they don't ut you for weeks when you need to be seen.

    T R.12/15/2018

    Thank you! You have made a world of difference for my Mom and her participation at family and social get togethers!
    Merry Christmas

    James T.1/01/1970
    5 star rating

    Dr. Olivarez is absolutely awesome! I hear things I haven't in ages. Come see her if you need hearing aids.

  • Rebecca Dolen Bowers10/01/2017

    We took our daughter to Clarity Hearing hoping to find answers to a condition that very few people know about. Not only had Dr. Hawkins heard of the condition, but she had studied it so that she was quite knowledgeable about it.

    Deborah K.1/23/2020

    Dr. Olivarez at Clarity Hearing is amazing! I have had my hearing aides for 3 years, and have had no problems. I only need periodic service for cleaning and supplies all of which have been complimentary. Dr. Olivarez spent an hour updating a program on my phone deigned to find my hearing aides if I lose them, as well as hearing through my aides opposed to my phone.

    Furthermore, Clarity used my Blue Cross insurance that covered my hearing aides 100%. ($6,000 plus) Even though some audiologists may accept insurance, I learned in shopping they may add a contract fee not covered by insurance. Clarity does not, and maintains excellent service.

    Highly recommended!

    Toney Foster11/26/2019

    Great experience. I got the feeling they truly wanted to improve my quality of life, not just improve my hearing. I went with the least expensive product but was treated like I had spent $10,000