Are You a Delighted Patient?
We’d Love to Hear Your Feedback

Required field

How do you rate us?
A subject line for your testimonial.
What do you think about us?
What is your full name?
What is your email?
Would you like to include a photo of yourself?

  • Joyce Steiger9/12/2017

    I think the entire office are very helpful and carring. Dr. Scott ask all the right questions and always checks out yur hearing aids very god well you are thre.And they don't ut you for weeks when you need to be seen.

    Karla Smith10/16/2015

    Recently had a patient of Dr. Scott's tell me that when he had testing/exam done, it was the most thorough/ professional/ comfortable ever! This patient is a cousin of mine, so everyone present were "all ears" (no pun intended )Seriously, people want to feel special and that the doctor really cares about their hearing issues! This is so true about Clarity Hearing!

    Sherri R.8/29/2018

    Dr Patel is excellent! Very professional, knowledgeable with outstanding people skills. I highly recommend this office !!

  • robert e.1/03/2020

    Everyone is so nice and friendly recommended whoever needs a hearing aid

    Wayne W.5/22/2021

    Just wonderful people and the assistance I got was amazing

    Christee M.6/05/2021

    Great place

  • A G.2/20/2018

    Meagan was very nice to search for the lowest possible price on having my husband's hearing aid part. She and Cynthia make a great team! On own first visit Meagan quickly solved my problem at a very fair price. The staff is friendly, the office clean. I believe Meagan will be able to fill all our needs when it comes to hearing aids.

    Cindy O.7/23/2020

    Audiologist, Meagan Guidry, took great care of my hearing needs for the 3 years I lived in the Conroe area. When needing new hearing aids recently, even though I now live in the Dallas area, I opted to make the 4 hour drive to receive her excellent care again! Well worth the drive, when I knew I would be receiving a thorough, professional exam, from a warm and friendly practitioner! Thank you, Meagan! You're the best!

    Johnny S.10/25/2017

    I was referred to Clarity Hearing by another Doctor that was on maternity leave. I called an made an appointment with Dr Jamie Hawkins. She was awesome and did everything she could to replace my dad’s hearing aids that he lost at a reasonable price. I would definitely recommend Clarity Hearing and Dr Jamie Hawkins for sure!!

    Johnny Smith

  • Sally V.12/01/2016
    5 star rating

    Wonderful experience. He was excellent in diagnosing my hearing loss. He calmed my nerves and was very reassuring. I felt I was in good hands. He takes care of his clients and does not push products. He is very honest. I would recommend him to anyone who feels they have a hearing loss and doesn't want a product pusher. It is nice to know you can get a wonderful care and honest service.

    Kathy E.1/01/1970
    5 star rating

    My husband went to Clarity hearing, because, like so many of us, the hearing aids he needed were covered by his insurance company at Clarity at a much better rate than the ENT physician he originally went to.
    The Clarity office assisted with getting his test results from the physician - but even before that they did a brief exam.
    Dr. Alivarez was very helpful, knowledgeable and understanding.

    We highly recommend this office - and Dr. Alivarez

    T R.12/15/2018

    Thank you! You have made a world of difference for my Mom and her participation at family and social get togethers!
    Merry Christmas

  • Scott F.3/06/2019

    First off, I cannot lie... I did NOT want to go to another audiologist. Dr. Patel is my 4th audiologist in the last few years. The second since November 2018. I have known for awhile that my hearing was getting worse due to tinnitus and affecting my communication with my fiance, but I was trying hard not to admit that I needed help. After months of frustrating myself and my fiance with constant "huhs", "what's" and "can you repeat thats", I finally raised the white flag!

    I contacted my insurance provider who refereed me to Clarity Hearing and Dr. Shital Patel. I spent two hours with Dr. Patel. She was amazing. She took the time to talk to me about my overall health, medical history, beginning of my tinnitus, etc. She was the first doctor who seemed genuinely interested in me as a person and what my needs were/are. She made me feel comfortable and helped me look at the positive side of considering hearing aids.

    Thank you Dr. Patel for your patience and time that you took with me. I am seeing a big difference in my "quality" of life when it comes to understanding conversations now. I am still getting used to the idea of hearing aids as well as wearing them. But, I am thankful. I am thankful that she made the difference which I truly believe will greatly improve my relationship with my family, work, etc.

    I recommend that if you are struggling and need someone who can help you see every single angle possible and provide you with the best possible solution to fit your needs, go see Dr. Shital Patel. You won't be sorry!

    Larry D Owens Sr1/30/2018

    Everyone in the office is a pleasure to deal with. Excellent service everytime! They go above and beyond on service!

    A G.8/22/2020

    Amazing staff. Dr Jamie Hawkins was smart and delightful. So informative and helpful.

  • Phyllis Heiman7/22/2020

    My first signs of hearing loss were about three years ago. I was afraid that I would not like them [hearing aids] and that they would discourage me and make me feel ancient. I would describe my first impressions of Clarity Hearing as precious, calming … I had wonderful interactions. Thank you, Jesus! Before my hearing aids, I didn’t know how much I couldn’t hear. At Clarity Hearing, everything is taken care of here by this staff. I went to the Tombell office and loved it.

    Valerie Smith1/21/2019

    Thank you Meagan! Super friendly staff!!

    Ben A.1/27/2020

    Top notch customer service. I can not begin to explain or go into enough detail on Dr Hawkins and her level of professionalism. She literally treated me like I was part of her family. (That’s how I felt anyway.) The level of service I received is like nothing I’ve experienced before. So much so that I had my dad visit Dr Hawkins when he drove down for a visit from Tulsa. He wasn’t happy with his hearing aid provider in Oklahoma. Thank you Dr Hawkins and your amazing staff. Thank you for setting an amazing standard of service that is unfortunately not standard in this day and age. You’re amazing!!

  • Gary Swafford12/04/2018

    Its a new world ! 2 months ago I finally had enough of asking people to repeat themselves, missing important parts of business conversations, and mostly not be able to hear my children due to hearing loss. My hearing was damaged several years ago from being exposed to loud electric motors. I was personally referred to Dr Shital Patel for a consult and testing . She fitted me with. hearing aids and now my hearing is better than ever ! The upbeat attitude,professionalism and courtesy in. the office was sincere and appreciated, as I was apprehensive at first. The follow up afterward was most helpful as well .. Highly recommended.

    Josie B.11/07/2018
    5 star rating

    Dr. Patel was fabulous! Such a patient doctor. Having a hard time hearing is not a pleasant thing and it makes you feel rather old. She never made me feel that way. They checked insurance first to see what my costs might be and then offered me the best options after my hearing test. Very happy with the product and felt very informed before I left the office with my new "ears". Thank you Dr. Patel. You and your staff are the best!

    Jake M.9/14/2017

    I had a great experience with Clarity hearing. My old audiologist set me up with top of the line, expensive hearing aids, but did a very poor job of setting them for my hearing loss. As a result I struggled to hear in many conversations, often having to turn my hearing aids up to the max to hear people with certain pitched voices.

    Clarity Hearing gave a thorough exam, talked over my options, and made it clear if I don't like how they're set, I can always come back in. In addition, everyone in the office is very friendly and happy to help.

  • Bronwyn S.7/20/2018

    Dr. Patel is so knowledgeable and helpful when it came to fitting my hearing aids. She was patient with me as I grew accustomed to the fit. I highly recommend her for your hearing needs.

    Stephanie C.10/05/2017
    5 star rating

    I waited too long to do something about my hearing loss, not just for me, but for my family and for my career. I'm so happy I found Meagan at Clarity hearing. She was not pushy and they were able to work with my needs; specifically, helping me find the right equipment. Overall, the experience was great, I learned a lot, all my questions were answered and I feel I have top of the line equipment that can be upgraded for years to come.

    Deborah K.1/01/1970
    5 star rating

    Dr. Olivarez at Clarity Hearing is amazing! I have had my hearing aides for 3 years, and have had no problems. I only need periodic service for cleaning and supplies all of which have been complimentary. Dr. Olivarez spent an hour updating a program on my phone deigned to find my hearing aides if I lose them, as well as hearing through my aides opposed to my phone.

    Furthermore, Clarity used my Blue Cross insurance that covered my hearing aides 100%. ($6,000 plus) Even though some audiologists may accept insurance, I learned in shopping they may add a contract fee not covered by insurance. Clarity does not, and maintains excellent service.

    Highly recommended!

  • Kellie Davis Berger4/26/2016

    Dr Marquardt is wonderful. He takes time with you, listens to concerns and questions and helps you find affordable, viable solutions.

    Carol T.2/20/2018

    Meagan was very nice to search for the lowest possible price on having my husband's hearing aid part. She and Cynthia make a great team! On own first visit Meagan quickly solved my problem at a very fair price. The staff is friendly, the office clean. I believe Meagan will be able to fill all our needs when it comes to hearing aids.

    Kimberly J.2/11/2020
    5 star rating

    If you were having problems hearing, I highly recommended going to see Meagan or any of the staff at Clarity Hearing. They are knowledgeable and will answer any questions that you may have. They will work with you to make sure that you are fitted with the proper hearing aids for you needs.

  • Catherine T.1/01/1970
    5 star rating

    Don't wait ... mid-40s is not too early for hearing aids.

    Whether you're like me with a family history of hearing loss or not, it can be difficult to realize after turning 40 that your hearing is not optimal. From 43 to 47 I was able to cope by sitting closer in meetings, concentrating on the speaker, and watching lips to supplement words I was missing. No one outside my family could tell that I was having trouble, but I was expending a lot of energy at work without even realizing it. Making the choice to start wearing hearing aids was both tough and easy. Tough because I'm young, what would people think when they saw? - would they look at me differently or doubt my professional ability? Easy because I remember the extreme reluctance of my grandmother to wear hearing aids and it negatively impacting her quality of life. I felt terrible having to talk so loudly and worrying that I might hurt her feelings because she thought I was yelling at her. She wasn't able to participate fully in family functions... you know, everything that's in the brochures telling about how hard it is on the family. I decided I didn't want to do that to my spouse/kids/coworkers and that doing nothing was not an option.

    I started by personally researching what was on the market and how this would impact my lifestyle. I wanted to not only hear better but to also turn hearing aids into a professional tool since I'm on conference calls multiple hours a day. Being young and tech savvy has been a benefit when considering the newer types of aids now on the market. Reading reviews online and searching for a knowledgeable, quality provider helped me realize that this was indeed the right decision and that I needed an equally forward-thinking provider partner.

    In that searching I found Dr. Shital Patel at Clarity Hearing who confirmed not only the information but also encouraged me to embrace the change and capitalize on the technology. We found what works for me ... Resound LT9 MIH (microphone in helix) "Made for iPhone" aids. I have two iPhones (one work, one personal), an iWatch, and an iPad. I tossed the headphones and now do everything through my aids. I chose a clear color and when folks ask I say I've got new Bluetooth headphones. I've learned to switch between devices and maximize the functionality. Plus, I can hear live conversations with more clarity fulfilling the baseline need for getting these devices in the first place.

    Dr. Patel has been incredible during this impactful time. I would absolutely recommend her to lead others through their own search. For those who think you are too young, jump in and make these new devices not only work for you but also enhance your hearing options. Working with her and wearing aids has been a great decision and I'm already glad that I didn't wait.

    Sherry Atkinson Buhrle1/15/2019

    I followed Dr. Hawkins to Clarity Hearing and will follow her to another city if necessary. I won't trust anyone else with my hearing. She's an exceptional audiologist and caring physician. I can't sing her praises loud enough. I've had a 60% loss in one ear and loss in the other ear since I was a child and now I can hear better than I ever would have imagined. It's been life changing.

    Clarity Hearing is a great office with a friendly, kind and professional staff.

    Sherry

    Lindy R.9/20/2019

    I have worn a hearing aid my whole life and I always have a difficult time adjusting when I have to get a new one. Dr. Olivarez was extremely patient with me and listened to all of my complaints/requests/peculiarities, and made adjustments accordingly. I strongly recommend Clarity Hearing for your hearing aid needs, they are exceptional and go above and beyond for their patients.

  • Brittany N.1/21/2019
    5 star rating

    Dr Jamie is AMAZING. I cannot say enough positive things about her and her office! My mother in law is 70 and had hearing aids from beltone, they were only one year old and did NOT work! The dr and staff were awful and not willing to help her at all. Dr Jamie has totally changed the game. She ran extensive hearing testing and spent hours answering all of our questions and addressing our concerns (we had a lot). She is so helpful and personable and makes you feel like a member of her family! My mother in law can FINALLY hear and is so pleased with the new aids she has!!

    A G.7/23/2020

    Audiologist, Meagan Guidry, took great care of my hearing needs for the 3 years I lived in the Conroe area. When needing new hearing aids recently, even though I now live in the Dallas area, I opted to make the 4 hour drive to receive her excellent care again! Well worth the drive, when I knew I would be receiving a thorough, professional exam, from a warm and friendly practitioner! Thank you, Meagan! You're the best!

    Rukmini R.2/15/2019

    I brought my 9 month old daughter to see Dr. Jamie Hawkins at Clarity hearing upon the recommendation of my pediatrician. All the staff at the office were so helpful. Dr. Hawkins was so patient and thorough with my little one. She got fussy towards the end and could not complete her full exam, Dr. Hawkins came in early the next day so she could finish her exam and so I would not miss any work. That went above and beyond and was truly appreciated. I would recommend her and Clarity hearing to anyone!!

  • Toney Foster11/26/2019

    Great experience. I got the feeling they truly wanted to improve my quality of life, not just improve my hearing. I went with the least expensive product but was treated like I had spent $10,000

    Iva9/11/2020

    I highly recommend it. Dr. Olivarez and the lady who attends the entrance were always ready to help me. I really loved this place

    James O'Connor7/22/2020

    I noticed my first signs of hearing loss in 2018. I had concerns that hearing aids would be very uncomfortable. My first impression of Clarity Hearing was they are awesome! Hearing aids have much improved my life. If you are considering visiting Clarity Hearing, then hurry – don’t delay. Dr. Alix is the best!!!

  • James T.1/01/1970
    5 star rating

    Dr. Olivarez is absolutely awesome! I hear things I haven't in ages. Come see her if you need hearing aids.

    Marie Lacy4/09/2018

    I thought I would die when Tony Raica retired...but I didn't!!! Megan Guidry is a rock star. Until death do us part, ladies!

    Carol Stevens2/20/2018

    I'm glad Meagan is in Conroe. I've been wearing hearing aids over 40 years and a little freaked about meeting someone new, but Meagan is experienced, knows her products and cares about her customers. Her staff is friendly and the facility is clean. Meagan quickly figured out the problem, fixed it and the fee was nominal. I know where I'll be getting my hearing aid needs filled in the future.

  • Barry G.8/02/2021
    5 star rating

    The best! Nice people, great service and really did what was right for me.

    Karla Smith9/27/2019

    My husband had ear exams this morning at the Spring Cypress office, very thorough and professional.

    Adam Moyer8/21/2019

    Dr. Guidry &team are amazing! As a USMC veteran who has had the benefit of their services and professional expertise thanks to the Mission Act, I am so incredibly thankful for their caring and hospitable demeanor. if you have any hearing needs, you need look no further than the consummate professionals here. 10/10 and 5 Stars

  • Shawne H.7/24/2018
    5 star rating

    Clarity Hearing has such helpful staff and very flexible with our need for an immediate repair today. We have worked with Dr. Marquardt for over 15 years and I am so thankful for his knowledge and guidance with my daughters hearing loss.

    Linda D.9/17/2017
    5 star rating

    Dr. Hawkins is always available in a timely fashion. She is friendly and personable and has always addressed any issues regarding my aides immediately. They have a smoothly run office and stay on schedule with their appointments. I would recommend them to anyone looking for an audiologist or hearing aid specialist.

    Jon12/18/2020

    Everybody here is very nice, the lady who did my hearing test Jamie was very thorough. Thanks again

  • Francisco Zamarripa7/22/2020

    When I was experiencing my first signs of hearing loss, I got frustrated with the TV because I heard the voices, but I didn’t understand what they were saying. If I went to church, I would get upset. I would blame the microphones, because I couldn’t hear. My wife would get upset with me, because she would talk to me and I didn’t understand what she said. It would cause problems. It makes you feel depressed, you can’t understand what people are saying, and you feel stupid. It makes you feel inferior. You are afraid to express yourself because, if I can’t hear, maybe I can’t speak.
    Before coming to Clarity Hearing, I had given up. But what you do is exude positiveness, and that’s what I needed. When you treat people with respect, they will respond well, especially when they are frustrated.
    Hearing aids gradually helped me become less frustrated. When you’re frustrated, you frustrate other people. So it is going to be a process with my wife. We don’t live individually, we affect everyone around us. So if somebody gets a hearing aid, everyone benefits in the family. My sons had quit talking to me, because they have parties, and when I would be there I couldn’t understand, and they thought I was ignoring them. So now we are slowly getting back to the way we used to be.
    I would definitely encourage anyone who is considering visiting Clarity Hearing. If anyone asks me, I would definitely encourage them to come.

    John P.8/22/2017

    The staff here are awesome and nice people. Wherever I have a issue with my hearing aids they are more than helpful in getting the issue taken care of.

    Stan Timmer8/07/2017

    I was diagnosed, fitted, and trained with hearing aids at Clarity Hearing in the Woodlands. My life changed dramatically for the better. And, even after I forgot some of the basic instructions, Dr. Marquand was extremely gracious and helpful again weeks later. The Best.

  • Ben A.1/27/2020
    5 star rating

    Top notch customer service. I can not begin to explain or go into enough detail on Dr Hawkins and her level of professionalism. She literally treated me like I was part of her family. (That's how I felt anyway.) The level of service I received is like nothing I've experienced before. So much so that I had my dad visit Dr Hawkins when he drove down for a visit from Tulsa. He wasn't happy with his hearing aid provider in Oklahoma. Thank you Dr Hawkins and your amazing staff. Thank you for setting an amazing standard of service that is unfortunately not standard in this day and age. You're amazing!!

    Linda Soland9/25/2017

    Jamie takes the time to provide me with thorough answer to all my questions. I have referred the rest of my family to Clarity Hearing.

    Jeff S.9/18/2019

    Dr. Olivarez is an amazingly passionate audiologist. If you are looking for a hearing care professional who is knowledgeable and cares about her patients then I'd recommend this practice and Dr. Olivarez!

  • A G.7/31/2019

    🎶I can hear clearly now my ears are working!! Man, I put off going to an audiologist for way too long. These guys are helping me afford hearing aids. On top of that I've inconvenienced then twice now by dropping in trying to figure out this learning curve, they've had no problem helping me in a pinch.

    Gary B.10/02/2017
    5 star rating

    Been using Clarity for several years. Always attentibe and timely on my services and repairs.

    Wendy B.12/17/2015
    5 star rating

    What a wonderful experience! I've had problems with my hearing since I was a child. Tubes in and out plus other surgery too. Thankfully Dr Jamie Hawkins was able to explain that my nerve wasn't damaged which made me an excellent candidate for hearing aids. (My ENT mentioned this years prior but I'd forgotten. Also, my medical situation is only one example in a sea of possibilities.)

    I made an appointment to try on a pair of hearing aids. My hearing has never been good, ever! WOW! What a difference! Dr Hawkins carefully explained the different kinds, as well as various grades of hearing aids. The office also checked with my insurers for hearing aid coverage which was a plus!

    Dr Hawkins fit me with the perfect pair! I chose a top of the line pair as I'm frequently in large rooms with many, many voices.
    If you're looking for hearing services or considering hearing aids, Hearing Clarity is the best place! They really care about your hearing!!

  • Bobby W Alexander2/19/2018

    As I began my hearing aid venture I had no idea as to how to get started. I visited with a couple of friends about their experience and later met with a few hearing professionals. While they were all helpful I found Meagan Guidry at Clarity Hearing Conroe location to be especially helpful. She did an excellent job of explaining what to expect and was very patient as she addressed my long list of questions. The main thing to understand is that getting hearing aids is a journey and it is important to have someone like Meagan to guide you through the process.

    Joyce Steiger9/12/2017

    I think the entire office are very helpful and carring. Dr. Scott ask all the right questions and always checks out yur hearing aids very god well you are thre.And they don't ut you for weeks when you need to be seen.

    A G.9/07/2019

    Megan did a great job. She very diligent, took her time and got me a great set of hearing aids. They work great.

  • Jim Mullan6/03/2019

    Love the customer service! And the Clarity Tesm!

    Gretta Irchirl8/24/2019

    Dr. Dominique Olivarez is the best! Anyone living with a hearing loss knows the challenges we face with being able to live, work and function in our daily lives. Dr. D was able to test my hearing loss and fit me with the correct hearing aids I needed to be more productive and find the job I love. Dr. D was patience and persistent in assisting me in the process. I will forever be grateful because I would not be able to help provide for my family without the correct hearing aids. For over 20 years I was wearing hearing aids that did not fit my hearing loss and was struggling to live and enjoy life. Now I'm excited to start my new job as a teacher, being able to hear voices of family and friends and enjoy watching movies for the first time!!! May God forever bless Dr. Dominique and Clarity Hearing.

    william y.1/25/2018

    Took their time to explain options; did not push higher end hearing aids but made clear the differences in models. Also explained a lot about hearing problems in general -- helpful for someone getting hearing aids for the first time. I highly recommend this company.