Are You a Delighted Patient? We’d Love to Hear Your Feedback

 

Required field

How do you rate us?
A subject line for your testimonial.
What do you think about us?
What is your full name?
What is your email?
Would you like to include a photo of yourself?
  • Joyce Steiger Avatar
    Joyce Steiger

    I think the entire office are very helpful and carring. Dr. Scott ask all the right questions and always checks out yur hearing aids very god well you are thre.And they don't ut you for weeks when you need to be seen. - 9/12/2017

  • Linda Sue Lewellen Hulme Avatar
    Linda Sue Lewellen Hulme

    This is a GREAT place. Dr. Patel is so friendly and knowledgeable about the service she provides. We were treated with the utmost respect and were given all the information we needed to make a good decision about the hearing aids we needed. I look forward to returning for our check-ups/updates. - 2/27/2018

  • Karla Smith Avatar
    Karla Smith

    Recently had a patient of Dr. Scott's tell me that when he had testing/exam done, it was the most thorough/ professional/ comfortable ever! This patient is a cousin of mine, so everyone present were "all ears" (no pun intended )Seriously, people want to feel special and that the doctor really cares about their hearing issues! This is so true about Clarity Hearing! - 10/16/2015

  • Linda D. Avatar
    Linda D.

    5 star rating Dr. Hawkins is always available in a timely fashion. She is friendly and personable and has always addressed any issues regarding my aides immediately. They have a smoothly run office and stay on schedule with their appointments. I would recommend them to anyone looking for an audiologist or hearing aid specialist. - 9/17/2017

  • James T. Avatar
    James T.

    5 star rating Dr. Olivarez is absolutely awesome! I hear things I haven't in ages. Come see her if you need hearing aids. - 1/01/1970

  • Joe Mena Avatar
    Joe Mena

    I am Joe B. Mena from Belize. Last week I visited Dr. Shital Patel at Clarity Hearing and I was totally satisfied with her professionalism and kindness during my visit.
    I bought a pair of Resound Hearing Aids from her and I am totally satisfied. Hearing aids are marvelous - extremely clear audio. They have improved my hearing incredibly. I recommend Clarity Hearing and Dr. Patel very highly.
    Joe B. Mena.
    - 11/30/2017

  • Catherine T. Avatar
    Catherine T.

    5 star rating Don't wait ... mid-40s is not too early for hearing aids.

    Whether you're like me with a family history of hearing loss or not, it can be difficult to realize after turning 40 that your hearing is not optimal. From 43 to 47 I was able to cope by sitting closer in meetings, concentrating on the speaker, and watching lips to supplement words I was missing. No one outside my family could tell that I was having trouble, but I was expending a lot of energy at work without even realizing it. Making the choice to start wearing hearing aids was both tough and easy. Tough because I'm young, what would people think when they saw? - would they look at me differently or doubt my professional ability? Easy because I remember the extreme reluctance of my grandmother to wear hearing aids and it negatively impacting her quality of life. I felt terrible having to talk so loudly and worrying that I might hurt her feelings because she thought I was yelling at her. She wasn't able to participate fully in family functions... you know, everything that's in the brochures telling about how hard it is on the family. I decided I didn't want to do that to my spouse/kids/coworkers and that doing nothing was not an option.

    I started by personally researching what was on the market and how this would impact my lifestyle. I wanted to not only hear better but to also turn hearing aids into a professional tool since I'm on conference calls multiple hours a day. Being young and tech savvy has been a benefit when considering the newer types of aids now on the market. Reading reviews online and searching for a knowledgeable, quality provider helped me realize that this was indeed the right decision and that I needed an equally forward-thinking provider partner.

    In that searching I found Dr. Shital Patel at Clarity Hearing who confirmed not only the information but also encouraged me to embrace the change and capitalize on the technology. We found what works for me ... Resound LT9 MIH (microphone in helix) "Made for iPhone" aids. I have two iPhones (one work, one personal), an iWatch, and an iPad. I tossed the headphones and now do everything through my aids. I chose a clear color and when folks ask I say I've got new Bluetooth headphones. I've learned to switch between devices and maximize the functionality. Plus, I can hear live conversations with more clarity fulfilling the baseline need for getting these devices in the first place.

    Dr. Patel has been incredible during this impactful time. I would absolutely recommend her to lead others through their own search. For those who think you are too young, jump in and make these new devices not only work for you but also enhance your hearing options. Working with her and wearing aids has been a great decision and I'm already glad that I didn't wait.
    - 1/01/1970

  • Toney Foster Avatar
    Toney Foster

    Great experience. I got the feeling they truly wanted to improve my quality of life, not just improve my hearing. I went with the least expensive product but was treated like I had spent $10,000 - 11/26/2019

  • Stan Timmer Avatar
    Stan Timmer

    I was diagnosed, fitted, and trained with hearing aids at Clarity Hearing in the Woodlands. My life changed dramatically for the better.
    And, even after I forgot some of the basic instructions, Dr. Marquand was extremely gracious and helpful again weeks later. The Best.
    - 8/07/2017

  • Scott F. Avatar
    Scott F.

    First off, I cannot lie... I did NOT want to go to another audiologist. Dr. Patel is my 4th audiologist in the last few years. The second since November 2018. I have known for awhile that my hearing was getting worse due to tinnitus and affecting my communication with my fiance, but I was trying hard not to admit that I needed help. After months of frustrating myself and my fiance with constant "huhs", "what's" and "can you repeat thats", I finally raised the white flag!

    I contacted my insurance provider who refereed me to Clarity Hearing and Dr. Shital Patel. I spent two hours with Dr. Patel. She was amazing. She took the time to talk to me about my overall health, medical history, beginning of my tinnitus, etc. She was the first doctor who seemed genuinely interested in me as a person and what my needs were/are. She made me feel comfortable and helped me look at the positive side of considering hearing aids.

    Thank you Dr. Patel for your patience and time that you took with me. I am seeing a big difference in my "quality" of life when it comes to understanding conversations now. I am still getting used to the idea of hearing aids as well as wearing them. But, I am thankful. I am thankful that she made the difference which I truly believe will greatly improve my relationship with my family, work, etc.

    I recommend that if you are struggling and need someone who can help you see every single angle possible and provide you with the best possible solution to fit your needs, go see Dr. Shital Patel. You won't be sorry!
    - 3/06/2019

  • Jeff S. Avatar
    Jeff S.

    Dr. Olivarez is an amazingly passionate audiologist. If you are looking for a hearing care professional who is knowledgeable and cares about her patients then I'd recommend this practice and Dr. Olivarez! - 9/18/2019

  • Kathy E. Avatar
    Kathy E.

    5 star rating My husband went to Clarity hearing, because, like so many of us, the hearing aids he needed were covered by his insurance company at Clarity at a much better rate than the ENT physician he originally went to.
    The Clarity office assisted with getting his test results from the physician - but even before that they did a brief exam.
    Dr. Alivarez was very helpful, knowledgeable and understanding.

    We highly recommend this office - and Dr. Alivarez
    - 1/01/1970

  • T R. Avatar
    T R.

    Thank you! You have made a world of difference for my Mom and her participation at family and social get togethers!
    Merry Christmas
    - 12/15/2018

  • Ben A. Avatar
    Ben A.

    5 star rating Top notch customer service. I can not begin to explain or go into enough detail on Dr Hawkins and her level of professionalism. She literally treated me like I was part of her family. (That's how I felt anyway.) The level of service I received is like nothing I've experienced before. So much so that I had my dad visit Dr Hawkins when he drove down for a visit from Tulsa. He wasn't happy with his hearing aid provider in Oklahoma. Thank you Dr Hawkins and your amazing staff. Thank you for setting an amazing standard of service that is unfortunately not standard in this day and age. You're amazing!! - 1/27/2020

  • Larry D Owens Sr Avatar
    Larry D Owens Sr

    Everyone in the office is a pleasure to deal with. Excellent service everytime! They go above and beyond on service! - 1/30/2018

  • Clark thurmond

    Good service I am a Naval veteran that was diagnosed with tinnitus (ringing in the ear). I was set up by the VA to receive a hearing aides that can have background sounds programmed into the device.the staff schooled me on the use and cleaning of the device. They gave me everything I needed to get started. I would recommend them to anyone. Job well done - 12/17/2019

  • Adam Moyer Avatar
    Adam Moyer

    Dr. Guidry &team are amazing! As a USMC veteran who has had the benefit of their services and professional expertise thanks to the Mission Act, I am so incredibly thankful for their caring and hospitable demeanor. if you have any hearing needs, you need look no further than the consummate professionals here. 10/10 and 5 Stars - 8/21/2019

  • Larry D Owens Sr Avatar
    Larry D Owens Sr

    Everyone in the office is a pleasure to deal with. Excellent service everytime! They go above and beyond on service! - 1/30/2018

  • Gary B. Avatar
    Gary B.

    5 star rating Been using Clarity for several years. Always attentibe and timely on my services and repairs. - 10/02/2017

  • Jake M. Avatar
    Jake M.

    I had a great experience with Clarity hearing. My old audiologist set me up with top of the line, expensive hearing aids, but did a very poor job of setting them for my hearing loss. As a result I struggled to hear in many conversations, often having to turn my hearing aids up to the max to hear people with certain pitched voices.

    Clarity Hearing gave a thorough exam, talked over my options, and made it clear if I don't like how they're set, I can always come back in. In addition, everyone in the office is very friendly and happy to help.
    - 9/14/2017