Are You a Delighted Patient? We’d Love to Hear Your Feedback

 

Required field

How do you rate us?
A subject line for your testimonial.
What do you think about us?
What is your full name?
What is your email?
Would you like to include a photo of yourself?
  • Gary Swafford

    Its a new world ! 2 months ago I finally had enough of asking people to repeat themselves, missing important parts of business conversations, and mostly not be able to hear my children due to hearing loss. My hearing was damaged several years ago from being exposed to loud electric motors. I was personally referred to Dr Shital Patel for a consult and testing . She fitted me with. hearing aids and now my hearing is better than ever ! The upbeat attitude,professionalism and courtesy in. the office was sincere and appreciated, as I was apprehensive at first. The follow up afterward was most helpful as well .. Highly recommended. 12/04/2018

  • Larry D Owens Sr Avatar
    Larry D Owens Sr

    Everyone in the office is a pleasure to deal with. Excellent service everytime! They go above and beyond on service! 1/30/2018

  • Stephanie C. Avatar
    Stephanie C.

    5 star rating I waited too long to do something about my hearing loss, not just for me, but for my family and for my career. I'm so happy I found Meagan at Clarity hearing. She was not pushy and they were able to work with my needs; specifically, helping me find the right equipment. Overall, the experience was great, I learned a lot, all my questions were answered and I feel I have top of the line equipment that can be upgraded for years to come. 10/05/2017

  • R M. Avatar
    R M.

    Audiologist professionals using latest technologies, their service is first class and the environment makes you very comfortable during the tests. Very knowledgeable of the products they provide. 4/06/2018

  • Linda Soland Avatar
    Linda Soland

    Jamie takes the time to provide me with thorough answer to all my questions. I have referred the rest of my family to Clarity Hearing. 9/25/2017

  • Nina V. Avatar
    Nina V.

    Good experience went with my dadfir hearing aid repair. 11/17/2018

  • Joyce Steiger Avatar
    Joyce Steiger

    I think the entire office are very helpful and carring. Dr. Scott ask all the right questions and always checks out yur hearing aids very god well you are thre.And they don't ut you for weeks when you need to be seen. 9/12/2017

  • Jake M. Avatar
    Jake M.

    I had a great experience with Clarity hearing. My old audiologist set me up with top of the line, expensive hearing aids, but did a very poor job of setting them for my hearing loss. As a result I struggled to hear in many conversations, often having to turn my hearing aids up to the max to hear people with certain pitched voices.

    Clarity Hearing gave a thorough exam, talked over my options, and made it clear if I don't like how they're set, I can always come back in. In addition, everyone in the office is very friendly and happy to help.
    9/14/2017

  • Stan Timmer Avatar
    Stan Timmer

    I was diagnosed, fitted, and trained with hearing aids at Clarity Hearing in the Woodlands. My life changed dramatically for the better.

    And, even after I forgot some of the basic instructions, Dr. Marquand was extremely gracious and helpful again weeks later. The Best.
    8/07/2017

  • Johnny S. Avatar
    Johnny S.

    I was referred to Clarity Hearing by another Doctor that was on maternity leave. I called an made an appointment with Dr Jamie Hawkins. She was awesome and did everything she could to replace my dad’s hearing aids that he lost at a reasonable price. I would definitely recommend Clarity Hearing and Dr Jamie Hawkins for sure!!

    Johnny Smith
    10/25/2017

  • Katrina M. Avatar
    Katrina M.

    Dr. Patel is knowledgeable, friendly, and professional. She took the time to really talk to me about my hearing loss and what I needed in a hearing aid. I walked out of her office with teeny-tiny ReSound hearing aids (you can barely see them!) that come equipped with the latest technology. I highly recommend Dr. Patel. She did a wonderful job! 7/19/2018

  • Linda Soland Avatar
    Linda Soland

    Jamie takes the time to provide me with thorough answer to all my questions. I have referred the rest of my family to Clarity Hearing. 9/25/2017

  • Wendy B. Avatar
    Wendy B.

    5 star rating What a wonderful experience! I've had problems with my hearing since I was a child. Tubes in and out plus other surgery too. Thankfully Dr Jamie Hawkins was able to explain that my nerve wasn't damaged which made me an excellent candidate for hearing aids. (My ENT mentioned this years prior but I'd forgotten. Also, my medical situation is only one example in a sea of possibilities.)

    I made an appointment to try on a pair of hearing aids. My hearing has never been good, ever! WOW! What a difference! Dr Hawkins carefully explained the different kinds, as well as various grades of hearing aids. The office also checked with my insurers for hearing aid coverage which was a plus!

    Dr Hawkins fit me with the perfect pair! I chose a top of the line pair as I'm frequently in large rooms with many, many voices.

    If you're looking for hearing services or considering hearing aids, Hearing Clarity is the best place! They really care about your hearing!!
    12/17/2015

  • Beryl Geber Avatar
    Beryl Geber

    Kind thorough and helpful. Would not choose any other audiologist than Dr Marquand 6/22/2017

  • Bronwyn S. Avatar
    Bronwyn S.

    5 star rating Dr. Patel is so knowledgeable and helpful when it came to fitting my hearing aids. She was patient with me as I grew accustomed to the fit. I highly recommend her for your hearing needs.  I won't see anyone else! 1/01/1970

  • T R. Avatar
    T R.

    Thank you! You have made a world of difference for my Mom and her participation at family and social get togethers!

    Merry Christmas
    12/15/2018

  • Rukmini R. Avatar
    Rukmini R.

    I brought my 9 month old daughter to see Dr. Jamie Hawkins at Clarity hearing upon the recommendation of my pediatrician. All the staff at the office were so helpful. Dr. Hawkins was so patient and thorough with my little one. She got fussy towards the end and could not complete her full exam, Dr. Hawkins came in early the next day so she could finish her exam and so I would not miss any work. That went above and beyond and was truly appreciated. I would recommend her and Clarity hearing to anyone!! 2/15/2019

  • Allen K. Avatar
    Allen K.

    Very professional and personal have great respect for you and your time. 8/15/2018

  • Larry D Owens Sr Avatar
    Larry D Owens Sr

    Everyone in the office is a pleasure to deal with. Excellent service everytime! They go above and beyond on service! 1/30/2018

  • Linda D. Avatar
    Linda D.

    5 star rating Dr. Hawkins is always available in a timely fashion.  She is friendly and personable and has always addressed any issues regarding my aides immediately.  They have a smoothly run office and stay on schedule with their appointments.  I would recommend them to anyone looking for an audiologist or hearing aid specialist. 9/17/2017