Are You a Delighted Patient? We’d Love to Hear Your Feedback

 

Required field

How do you rate us?
A subject line for your testimonial.
What do you think about us?
What is your full name?
What is your email?
Would you like to include a photo of yourself?
  • Linda Sue Lewellen Hulme Avatar
    Linda Sue Lewellen Hulme

    This is a GREAT place. Dr. Patel is so friendly and knowledgeable about the service she provides. We were treated with the utmost respect and were given all the information we needed to make a good decision about the hearing aids we needed. I look forward to returning for our check-ups/updates. - 2/27/2018

  • Karla Smith Avatar
    Karla Smith

    My husband had ear exams this morning at the Spring Cypress office, very thorough and professional. - 9/27/2019

  • Joyce Steiger Avatar
    Joyce Steiger

    I think the entire office are very helpful and carring. Dr. Scott ask all the right questions and always checks out yur hearing aids very god well you are thre.And they don't ut you for weeks when you need to be seen. - 9/12/2017

  • Carol T. Avatar
    Carol T.

    Meagan was very nice to search for the lowest possible price on having my husband's hearing aid part. She and Cynthia make a great team! On own first visit Meagan quickly solved my problem at a very fair price. The staff is friendly, the office clean. I believe Meagan will be able to fill all our needs when it comes to hearing aids. - 2/20/2018

  • Sherry Atkinson Buhrle Avatar
    Sherry Atkinson Buhrle

    I followed Dr. Hawkins to Clarity Hearing and will follow her to another city if necessary. I won't trust anyone else with my hearing. She's an exceptional audiologist and caring physician. I can't sing her praises loud enough. I've had a 60% loss in one ear and loss in the other ear since I was a child and now I can hear better than I ever would have imagined. It's been life changing.

    Clarity Hearing is a great office with a friendly, kind and professional staff.

    Sherry
    - 1/15/2019

  • Wendy B. Avatar
    Wendy B.

    5 star rating What a wonderful experience! I've had problems with my hearing since I was a child. Tubes in and out plus other surgery too. Thankfully Dr Jamie Hawkins was able to explain that my nerve wasn't damaged which made me an excellent candidate for hearing aids. (My ENT mentioned this years prior but I'd forgotten. Also, my medical situation is only one example in a sea of possibilities.)

    I made an appointment to try on a pair of hearing aids. My hearing has never been good, ever! WOW! What a difference! Dr Hawkins carefully explained the different kinds, as well as various grades of hearing aids. The office also checked with my insurers for hearing aid coverage which was a plus!

    Dr Hawkins fit me with the perfect pair! I chose a top of the line pair as I'm frequently in large rooms with many, many voices.
    If you're looking for hearing services or considering hearing aids, Hearing Clarity is the best place! They really care about your hearing!!
    - 12/17/2015

  • Linda Soland Avatar
    Linda Soland

    Jamie takes the time to provide me with thorough answer to all my questions. I have referred the rest of my family to Clarity Hearing. - 9/25/2017

  • Katrina M. Avatar
    Katrina M.

    Dr. Patel is knowledgeable, friendly, and professional. She took the time to really talk to me about my hearing loss and what I needed in a hearing aid. I walked out of her office with teeny-tiny ReSound hearing aids (you can barely see them!) that come equipped with the latest technology. I highly recommend Dr. Patel. She did a wonderful job! - 7/19/2018

  • Scott F. Avatar
    Scott F.

    First off, I cannot lie... I did NOT want to go to another audiologist. Dr. Patel is my 4th audiologist in the last few years. The second since November 2018. I have known for awhile that my hearing was getting worse due to tinnitus and affecting my communication with my fiance, but I was trying hard not to admit that I needed help. After months of frustrating myself and my fiance with constant "huhs", "what's" and "can you repeat thats", I finally raised the white flag!

    I contacted my insurance provider who refereed me to Clarity Hearing and Dr. Shital Patel. I spent two hours with Dr. Patel. She was amazing. She took the time to talk to me about my overall health, medical history, beginning of my tinnitus, etc. She was the first doctor who seemed genuinely interested in me as a person and what my needs were/are. She made me feel comfortable and helped me look at the positive side of considering hearing aids.

    Thank you Dr. Patel for your patience and time that you took with me. I am seeing a big difference in my "quality" of life when it comes to understanding conversations now. I am still getting used to the idea of hearing aids as well as wearing them. But, I am thankful. I am thankful that she made the difference which I truly believe will greatly improve my relationship with my family, work, etc.

    I recommend that if you are struggling and need someone who can help you see every single angle possible and provide you with the best possible solution to fit your needs, go see Dr. Shital Patel. You won't be sorry!
    - 3/06/2019

  • Allen K. Avatar
    Allen K.

    Very professional and personal have great respect for you and your time. - 8/15/2018

  • Royal M. Avatar
    Royal M.

    Very nice people, also very professional! - 11/19/2018

  • Marie Lacy Avatar
    Marie Lacy

    I thought I would die when Tony Raica retired...but I didn't!!! Megan Guidry is a rock star. Until death do us part, ladies! - 4/09/2018

  • Laura Callison Avatar
    Laura Callison

    Clarity has a wonderful staff. They are all very caring and listen to your needs. Thanks Dr. Jamie Hawkins. - 9/28/2017

  • Kellie Davis Berger Avatar
    Kellie Davis Berger

    Dr Marquardt is wonderful. He takes time with you, listens to concerns and questions and helps you find affordable, viable solutions. - 4/26/2016

  • Stan Timmer Avatar
    Stan Timmer

    I was diagnosed, fitted, and trained with hearing aids at Clarity Hearing in the Woodlands. My life changed dramatically for the better.
    And, even after I forgot some of the basic instructions, Dr. Marquand was extremely gracious and helpful again weeks later. The Best.
    - 8/07/2017

  • Beth Weisinger Taylor Avatar
    Beth Weisinger Taylor

    We love working with Dr. Jamie Hawkins. She and the staff have been wonderfully supportive and detail oriented as we have adjusted to our 8 year old’s hearing loss diagnosis. The care has been individualized and we feel like they are invested in our son’s success. Solutions are always practical and helpful. - 5/05/2019

  • Linda D. Avatar
    Linda D.

    5 star rating Dr. Hawkins is always available in a timely fashion.  She is friendly and personable and has always addressed any issues regarding my aides immediately.  They have a smoothly run office and stay on schedule with their appointments.  I would recommend them to anyone looking for an audiologist or hearing aid specialist. - 9/17/2017

  • Rebecca Dolen Bowers Avatar
    Rebecca Dolen Bowers

    We took our daughter to Clarity Hearing hoping to find answers to a condition that very few people know about. Not only had Dr. Hawkins heard of the condition, but she had studied it so that she was quite knowledgeable about it.

    I was so relieved to know that my daughter is being treated by someone with more than just a general knowledge of what she suffers.

    Thank you
    - 10/01/2017

  • Sally V. Avatar
    Sally V.

    5 star rating Wonderful experience. He was excellent in diagnosing my hearing loss.  He calmed my nerves and was very reassuring. I felt I was in good hands.  He takes care of his clients and does not push products.  He is very honest.  I would recommend him to anyone who feels they have a hearing loss and doesn't want a product pusher. It is nice to know you can get a wonderful care and honest service. - 12/01/2016

  • Rukmini R. Avatar
    Rukmini R.

    I brought my 9 month old daughter to see Dr. Jamie Hawkins at Clarity hearing upon the recommendation of my pediatrician. All the staff at the office were so helpful. Dr. Hawkins was so patient and thorough with my little one. She got fussy towards the end and could not complete her full exam, Dr. Hawkins came in early the next day so she could finish her exam and so I would not miss any work. That went above and beyond and was truly appreciated. I would recommend her and Clarity hearing to anyone!! - 2/15/2019