Are You a Delighted Patient?
We’d Love to Hear Your Feedback

Required field

How do you rate us?
A subject line for your testimonial.
What do you think about us?
What is your full name?
What is your email?
Would you like to include a photo of yourself?

  • Jon12/18/2020

    Everybody here is very nice, the lady who did my hearing test Jamie was very thorough. Thanks again

    Wayne W.5/22/2021

    Just wonderful people and the assistance I got was amazing

    Kimberly Johnson7/22/2020

    Over ten years ago, I noticed that I was having a hard time hearing. My biggest fear was being different to others and people judging me for not being able to hear. At my first appointment, Megan was awesome and still is. The staff is knowledgeable and take their time answering any questions you may have. Hearing aids have changed my world. While I still have trouble hearing, especially in crowds, I find myself more social now. If you are thinking about visiting Clarity Hearing, then just do it! This has been a life changer!

  • Kirk M.6/12/2019

    Absolutely some of the finest people I've ever met. Their kindness, professionalism and attention to detail or unmatched. If you have to have a hearing test this is the only place to consider.

    Rukmini (.2/15/2019

    I brought my 9 month old daughter to see Dr. Jamie Hawkins at Clarity hearing upon the recommendation of my pediatrician. All the staff at the office were so helpful. Dr. Hawkins was so patient and thorough with my little one. She got fussy towards the end and could not complete her full exam, Dr. Hawkins came in early the next day so she could finish her exam and so I would not miss any work. That went above and beyond and was truly appreciated. I would recommend her and Clarity hearing to anyone!!

    Roy c.8/16/2021

    Less then two weeks after my first appointment my new hearing aids are in place and working perfectly. The Doctor and staff are incredible.
    Thanks to the VA for paying and the Clarity Staff for a wonderful experience and results.

  • Stan Timmer8/07/2017

    I was diagnosed, fitted, and trained with hearing aids at Clarity Hearing in the Woodlands. My life changed dramatically for the better.
    And, even after I forgot some of the basic instructions, Dr. Marquand was extremely gracious and helpful again weeks later. The Best.

    Gary B.10/02/2017
    5 star rating

    Been using Clarity for several years. Always attentibe and timely on my services and repairs.

    Beth Weisinger Taylor5/05/2019

    We love working with Dr. Jamie Hawkins. She and the staff have been wonderfully supportive and detail oriented as we have adjusted to our 8 year old’s hearing loss diagnosis. The care has been individualized and we feel like they are invested in our son’s success. Solutions are always practical and helpful.

  • Karla Smith10/16/2015

    Recently had a patient of Dr. Scott's tell me that when he had testing/exam done, it was the most thorough/ professional/ comfortable ever! This patient is a cousin of mine, so everyone present were "all ears" (no pun intended )Seriously, people want to feel special and that the doctor really cares about their hearing issues! This is so true about Clarity Hearing!

    Bronwyn S.1/01/1970
    5 star rating

    Dr. Patel is so knowledgeable and helpful when it came to fitting my hearing aids. She was patient with me as I grew accustomed to the fit. I highly recommend her for your hearing needs. I won't see anyone else!

    Valerie Smith1/21/2019

    Thank you Meagan! Super friendly staff!!

  • Jake M.9/14/2017

    I had a great experience with Clarity hearing. My old audiologist set me up with top of the line, expensive hearing aids, but did a very poor job of setting them for my hearing loss. As a result I struggled to hear in many conversations, often having to turn my hearing aids up to the max to hear people with certain pitched voices.

    Clarity Hearing gave a thorough exam, talked over my options, and made it clear if I don't like how they're set, I can always come back in. In addition, everyone in the office is very friendly and happy to help.

    A G.2/20/2018

    Meagan was very nice to search for the lowest possible price on having my husband's hearing aid part. She and Cynthia make a great team! On own first visit Meagan quickly solved my problem at a very fair price. The staff is friendly, the office clean. I believe Meagan will be able to fill all our needs when it comes to hearing aids.

    Iva9/11/2020

    I highly recommend it. Dr. Olivarez and the lady who attends the entrance were always ready to help me. I really loved this place

  • Call m.7/18/2021

    Super nice staff and audiologist. I was given all the info and results of my hearing test at the end of my appointment. They make you feel at ease with a very welcoming atmosphere. A very good experience for something I was a bit nervous about.

    Francisco Zamarripa7/22/2020

    When I was experiencing my first signs of hearing loss, I got frustrated with the TV because I heard the voices, but I didn’t understand what they were saying. If I went to church, I would get upset. I would blame the microphones, because I couldn’t hear. My wife would get upset with me, because she would talk to me and I didn’t understand what she said. It would cause problems. It makes you feel depressed, you can’t understand what people are saying, and you feel stupid. It makes you feel inferior. You are afraid to express yourself because, if I can’t hear, maybe I can’t speak.
    Before coming to Clarity Hearing, I had given up. But what you do is exude positiveness, and that’s what I needed. When you treat people with respect, they will respond well, especially when they are frustrated.
    Hearing aids gradually helped me become less frustrated. When you’re frustrated, you frustrate other people. So it is going to be a process with my wife. We don’t live individually, we affect everyone around us. So if somebody gets a hearing aid, everyone benefits in the family. My sons had quit talking to me, because they have parties, and when I would be there I couldn’t understand, and they thought I was ignoring them. So now we are slowly getting back to the way we used to be.
    I would definitely encourage anyone who is considering visiting Clarity Hearing. If anyone asks me, I would definitely encourage them to come.

    Christopher R.12/13/2019

    Dr. Patel was one of the best health providers that I have ever had the pleasure of visiting with. She is knowledgeable, friendly, informed, and easy to talk to.

  • Deborah K.1/01/1970
    5 star rating

    Dr. Olivarez at Clarity Hearing is amazing! I have had my hearing aides for 3 years, and have had no problems. I only need periodic service for cleaning and supplies all of which have been complimentary. Dr. Olivarez spent an hour updating a program on my phone deigned to find my hearing aides if I lose them, as well as hearing through my aides opposed to my phone.

    Furthermore, Clarity used my Blue Cross insurance that covered my hearing aides 100%. ($6,000 plus) Even though some audiologists may accept insurance, I learned in shopping they may add a contract fee not covered by insurance. Clarity does not, and maintains excellent service.

    Highly recommended!

    Cecilia H.12/17/2019

    Very helpful and knowledgeable staff. I would recommend Clarity to anyone who unfortunately needs help with their hearing.

    R M.4/06/2018

    Audiologist professionals using latest technologies, their service is first class and the environment makes you very comfortable during the tests. Very knowledgeable of the products they provide.

  • Larry D Owens Sr1/30/2018

    Everyone in the office is a pleasure to deal with. Excellent service everytime! They go above and beyond on service!

    Scott F.3/06/2019

    First off, I cannot lie... I did NOT want to go to another audiologist. Dr. Patel is my 4th audiologist in the last few years. The second since November 2018. I have known for awhile that my hearing was getting worse due to tinnitus and affecting my communication with my fiance, but I was trying hard not to admit that I needed help. After months of frustrating myself and my fiance with constant "huhs", "what's" and "can you repeat thats", I finally raised the white flag!

    I contacted my insurance provider who refereed me to Clarity Hearing and Dr. Shital Patel. I spent two hours with Dr. Patel. She was amazing. She took the time to talk to me about my overall health, medical history, beginning of my tinnitus, etc. She was the first doctor who seemed genuinely interested in me as a person and what my needs were/are. She made me feel comfortable and helped me look at the positive side of considering hearing aids.

    Thank you Dr. Patel for your patience and time that you took with me. I am seeing a big difference in my "quality" of life when it comes to understanding conversations now. I am still getting used to the idea of hearing aids as well as wearing them. But, I am thankful. I am thankful that she made the difference which I truly believe will greatly improve my relationship with my family, work, etc.

    I recommend that if you are struggling and need someone who can help you see every single angle possible and provide you with the best possible solution to fit your needs, go see Dr. Shital Patel. You won't be sorry!

    Shawne H.7/24/2018
    5 star rating

    Clarity Hearing has such helpful staff and very flexible with our need for an immediate repair today. We have worked with Dr. Marquardt for over 15 years and I am so thankful for his knowledge and guidance with my daughters hearing loss.

  • Jason A.11/09/2020

    Professional, informative and helpful.

    Cliff7/31/2019

    ?I can hear clearly now my ears are working!! Man, I put off going to an audiologist for way too long. These guys are helping me afford hearing aids. On top of that I've inconvenienced then twice now by dropping in trying to figure out this learning curve, they've had no problem helping me in a pinch.

    Karla Smith9/27/2019

    My husband had ear exams this morning at the Spring Cypress office, very thorough and professional.

  • Sally V.12/01/2016
    5 star rating

    Wonderful experience. He was excellent in diagnosing my hearing loss. He calmed my nerves and was very reassuring. I felt I was in good hands. He takes care of his clients and does not push products. He is very honest. I would recommend him to anyone who feels they have a hearing loss and doesn't want a product pusher. It is nice to know you can get a wonderful care and honest service.

    Ben A.1/27/2020

    Top notch customer service. I can not begin to explain or go into enough detail on Dr Hawkins and her level of professionalism. She literally treated me like I was part of her family. (That’s how I felt anyway.) The level of service I received is like nothing I’ve experienced before. So much so that I had my dad visit Dr Hawkins when he drove down for a visit from Tulsa. He wasn’t happy with his hearing aid provider in Oklahoma. Thank you Dr Hawkins and your amazing staff. Thank you for setting an amazing standard of service that is unfortunately not standard in this day and age. You’re amazing!!

    Linda Soland9/25/2017

    Jamie takes the time to provide me with thorough answer to all my questions. I have referred the rest of my family to Clarity Hearing.

  • Judy Balentine Hapes1/31/2018

    Meagan Guidry in the Conroe office is great. She takes all the time necessary to make sure you have the right hearing aids and that they are working to the maximum efficiency. She is very competent and has made our life a great deal easier because of her attention to detail.

    Linda Sue Lewellen Hulme2/27/2018

    This is a GREAT place. Dr. Patel is so friendly and knowledgeable about the service she provides. We were treated with the utmost respect and were given all the information we needed to make a good decision about the hearing aids we needed. I look forward to returning for our check-ups/updates.

    Randy K.5/19/2021

    I had a hearing and balance test today, May 19, 2021 with Dr. Olivarez. She was very attentive to all of my health concerns, was warm and caring about how I felt as I was being tested. She was very thorough and listened to all of my concerns.

  • James O'Connor7/22/2020

    I noticed my first signs of hearing loss in 2018. I had concerns that hearing aids would be very uncomfortable. My first impression of Clarity Hearing was they are awesome! Hearing aids have much improved my life. If you are considering visiting Clarity Hearing, then hurry – don’t delay. Dr. Alix is the best!!!

    Steven H.9/18/2019

    Great service, Dr. Olivarez is the best!

    Lucy Mastrapa6/25/2017

    Good experience...They wer4e very helpful and kind...

  • Royal M.11/19/2018

    Very nice people, also very professional!

    Tina Bailey2/05/2018

    Wonderful place! Dr. Patel was awesome with my son and answered all my questions! Highly recommend!!

    Phyllis Heiman7/22/2020

    My first signs of hearing loss were about three years ago. I was afraid that I would not like them [hearing aids] and that they would discourage me and make me feel ancient. I would describe my first impressions of Clarity Hearing as precious, calming … I had wonderful interactions. Thank you, Jesus! Before my hearing aids, I didn’t know how much I couldn’t hear. At Clarity Hearing, everything is taken care of here by this staff. I went to the Tombell office and loved it.

  • Kellie Davis Berger4/26/2016

    Dr Marquardt is wonderful. He takes time with you, listens to concerns and questions and helps you find affordable, viable solutions.

    Intensivevirus M.7/31/2019

    ?I can hear clearly now my ears are working!! Man, I put off going to an audiologist for way too long. These guys are helping me afford hearing aids. On top of that I've inconvenienced then twice now by dropping in trying to figure out this learning curve, they've had no problem helping me in a pinch.

    Mark G.9/19/2018

    My wife and I met with Dr. Patel on short notice for a hearing aid consultation although I was fairly certain I would be leaving with my first pair. She did an outstanding job preparing for our visit in advance , explaining the mechanics along with the do's/ don'ts of wearing hearing aids and answered all of our questions. She is extremely professional , quite pleasant with empathy towards her patients.
    I'm am beyond pleased to be able to hear new sounds as I've been with declining hearing for over 55 years.
    Truly an amazing experience and Doctor.
    I highly recommend her !

  • Linda Soland9/25/2017

    Jamie takes the time to provide me with thorough answer to all my questions. I have referred the rest of my family to Clarity Hearing.

    robert e.1/03/2020

    Everyone is so nice and friendly recommended whoever needs a hearing aid

    T R.12/15/2018

    Thank you! You have made a world of difference for my Mom and her participation at family and social get togethers!
    Merry Christmas

  • Johnny S.10/25/2017

    I was referred to Clarity Hearing by another Doctor that was on maternity leave. I called an made an appointment with Dr Jamie Hawkins. She was awesome and did everything she could to replace my dad’s hearing aids that he lost at a reasonable price. I would definitely recommend Clarity Hearing and Dr Jamie Hawkins for sure!!

    Johnny Smith

    Gary Swafford12/04/2018

    Its a new world ! 2 months ago I finally had enough of asking people to repeat themselves, missing important parts of business conversations, and mostly not be able to hear my children due to hearing loss. My hearing was damaged several years ago from being exposed to loud electric motors. I was personally referred to Dr Shital Patel for a consult and testing . She fitted me with. hearing aids and now my hearing is better than ever ! The upbeat attitude,professionalism and courtesy in. the office was sincere and appreciated, as I was apprehensive at first. The follow up afterward was most helpful as well .. Highly recommended.

    Allen K.8/15/2018

    Very professional and personal have great respect for you and your time.

  • SW N.7/13/2021

    I've had Tinitus and knew my hearing was bad as did others since mid to late 20s in age (Field Artliery Vet, 2 concurrent combat campaighns) Tinitus got so bad in one ear I was going nuts, it's embarrassing having people telling you ur TOO LOUD! On day 2 and this is definitely a better quality of life, great hearing aids and I can't say enough of Meagan Guidry shes AWESOME, Thank you and Thank you Clarity Hearing

    Diane C.8/22/2020

    Amazing staff. Dr Jamie Hawkins was smart and delightful. So informative and helpful.

    Carol Stevens2/20/2018

    I'm glad Meagan is in Conroe. I've been wearing hearing aids over 40 years and a little freaked about meeting someone new, but Meagan is experienced, knows her products and cares about her customers. Her staff is friendly and the facility is clean. Meagan quickly figured out the problem, fixed it and the fee was nominal. I know where I'll be getting my hearing aid needs filled in the future.

  • A G.9/07/2019

    Megan did a great job. She very diligent, took her time and got me a great set of hearing aids. They work great.

    Deborah K.1/23/2020

    Dr. Olivarez at Clarity Hearing is amazing! I have had my hearing aides for 3 years, and have had no problems. I only need periodic service for cleaning and supplies all of which have been complimentary. Dr. Olivarez spent an hour updating a program on my phone deigned to find my hearing aides if I lose them, as well as hearing through my aides opposed to my phone.

    Furthermore, Clarity used my Blue Cross insurance that covered my hearing aides 100%. ($6,000 plus) Even though some audiologists may accept insurance, I learned in shopping they may add a contract fee not covered by insurance. Clarity does not, and maintains excellent service.

    Highly recommended!

    Jeff S.9/18/2019

    Dr. Olivarez is an amazingly passionate audiologist. If you are looking for a hearing care professional who is knowledgeable and cares about her patients then I'd recommend this practice and Dr. Olivarez!

  • Sherri R.8/29/2018

    Dr Patel is excellent! Very professional, knowledgeable with outstanding people skills. I highly recommend this office !!

    Clark Thurmond12/17/2019

    Good service I am a Naval veteran that was diagnosed with tinnitus (ringing in the ear). I was set up by the VA to receive a hearing aides that can have background sounds programmed into the device.the staff schooled me on the use and cleaning of the device. They gave me everything I needed to get started. I would recommend them to anyone. Job well done

    william y.1/25/2018

    Took their time to explain options; did not push higher end hearing aids but made clear the differences in models. Also explained a lot about hearing problems in general -- helpful for someone getting hearing aids for the first time. I highly recommend this company.

  • Roohi K.8/05/2017
    5 star rating

    We had an amazing experience with Dr Shawn Hopkins and Victoria at front desk! Dr Hopkins extremely knowledgeable patient and kind! My poor mom had been suffering for several years with not able to hear from her hearing aids inaddition to horrible back ground noises , Dr Hopkins fixed everything! I was very impressed with her bedside manners! Superb experience

    Carol T.2/20/2018

    Meagan was very nice to search for the lowest possible price on having my husband's hearing aid part. She and Cynthia make a great team! On own first visit Meagan quickly solved my problem at a very fair price. The staff is friendly, the office clean. I believe Meagan will be able to fill all our needs when it comes to hearing aids.

    A G.6/12/2019

    Absolutely some of the finest people I've ever met. Their kindness, professionalism and attention to detail or unmatched. If you have to have a hearing test this is the only place to consider.